• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مطاحن بيليه الأعلاف للبيع

مطحنة الحبيبات العشبية للبيع صنع كريات العشب,أفضل الأسعار / الصين المورد

نموذج:VTKLP 360
قوة:22ثلاث مراحل كيلوواط
نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل أو محرك بنزين
سعة:700-800كجم / ساعة
حجم الكريات النهائي:2مم -8 مم
ضخم:1340*580*1060مم
مواد أولية:مسحوق الحبوب,وجبة عشب السماد,البرسيم,وجبة القش,إلخ
رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12-15٪

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

العشب مألوف للجميع, ويمكنك رؤيته في كل مكان (مربع العشب, الحزام الأخضر السكني والأراضي الزراعية) وفي أي وقت في السنة. لا يمكن استخدام العشب فقط صنع كريات العلف ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا من أجل صنع كريات الوقود الحيوي. بيليه الوقود الحيوي العشبي هو نوع من الحبيبات يتم إنتاجه عن طريق ضغط الأعشاب المقطعة في شكل مشابه لحبيبات الخشب. تكلفة صنع الكريات من العشب أقل من تكلفة صنع الكريات من الخشب. يمكن أن يكون الإنتاج على نطاق واسع من كريات وقود العشب مفيدًا للزراعة والاقتصاد الريفي, وكذلك جذابة من الناحية البيئية.
آلة مطحنة بيليه العشب
حبيبات العشب هي نوع واحد من مصادر الطاقة الخضراء. مع التوزيع الواسع واستدامة المواد الخام, كانت كريات الكتلة الحيوية بديلاً متاحًا للوقود التقليدي. مقارنة بالفحم والغاز, الكريات العشبية لها نفس الكفاءة ولكنها أقل تكلفة. أهم نقطة هي, يمكن صنعها في المنزل تمامًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو مطاحن الحبيبات العشبية

فوائد حبيبات العشب

1. يتأثر نمو واستخدام العلف بشكل كبير بالمواسم. يذبل العلف ويصبح أصفر مع كمية أقل من المغذيات في الشتاء . بعد, تنمو العلف بقوة مع المزيد من العناصر الغذائية بحيث لا تستطيع الماشية أكلها في المواسم الدافئة. وبالتالي, من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من العشب في الموسم الدافئ لجعل التأثير حقيقة, يمكن إطعام الماشية والدواجن في الشتاء بحبيبات العشب المحفوظة في عملية القص, تجفيف, سحق.
2. ارتفاع معدل التحويل. تغذية المواشي والدواجن بحبيبات علف العشب في الشتاء, يمكننا كسب المزيد من اللحوم, بيض وحليب مع علف قليل.

آلة صنع بيليه العشب
3. حجم صغير. بيليه العشب موجود فقط حوله 1/4 من المواد الخام في الحجم مواتية للتخزين والنقل. بالاضافة, قلة الغبار مفيدة لصحة الإنسان والحيوان.
4. لزيادة الطعم وتحسين جودة العلف.
على سبيل المثال, يمتلك البرسيم الحلو نكهة الكومارين التي لا تحبها الماشية بشكل أو بآخر. ومع ذلك, يصبح علفاً آخر ذو طعم قوي وقيمة غذائية عالية.
5. لنشر مصدر العلف
مثل كاراجانا, الكينوا الأمثل, هيديساروماكسيم. الخ التي لها فروع سميكة تتحول إلى العلف المناسب بمجرد معالجتها في حبيبات العشب بعد التكسير. علاوة على ذلك, منتج ثانوي لمحاصيل أخرى مثل القشرة الفاشلة, يمكن أيضًا معالجة القش وكذلك جميع أنواع الأوراق في حبيبات العشب وتغذية الماشية والدواجن.

سعر آلة بيليه العشب

مواصفات مطحنة الحبيبات العشبية

نموذج:VTKLP 360
قوة:22ثلاث مراحل كيلوواط
نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل أو محرك بنزين
سعة:700-800كجم / ساعة
رمح السرعة: 320ص / دقيقة
حجم الكريات النهائي:2مم -8 مم
قطر يموت:360مم
ضخم:1340*580*1060مم
وزن:380كلغ
مواد أولية:مسحوق الحبوب,وجبة عشب السماد,البرسيم,وجبة القش,إلخ
رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12-15٪

مطحنة بيليه العشب للبيع

عملية إنتاج كريات العشب

كيفية صنع حبيبات العشب? هذا هو إجراء ست خطوات من مصنع إنتاج بيليه يتم اتباع ذلك لصنع كريات رائعة وعالية الجودة بإنتاج جيد بشكل استثنائي. تتضمن العملية استخدام مطاحن الحبيبات العشبية التي تأخذ مراحل الإنتاج التالية.

تتضمن المرحلة الأولى جمع العشب المقص. بعد جمع المواد ، من المفترض أن يضعها المرء في الشمس للتجفيف, أثناء وضعها في طبقة رقيقة وبعد ذلك يتم عمل التبييض.

مطحنة بيليه العشب
الخطوة الثانية هي بدء تشغيل مطحنة الحبيبات العشبية وتسخينها مسبقًا لبضع دقائق. يتم ذلك للتأكد من وضع العشب داخل الماكينة, يتم تجفيف القليل من الرطوبة المتبقية. يتم أيضًا إذابة جزء اللجنين من العشب للسماح بالالتصاق مما يجعل الكريات الناتجة تتجمع معًا.

صنع كريات العشب للتغذية
ثالثا, يتم وضع وعاء تحت شلال طاحونة الحبيبات العشبية. تعمل هذه الحاوية كحفر تجميع للكريات الناتجة.
تتضمن الخطوة الرابعة ضبط محتوى الرطوبة اعتمادًا على الكريات النهائية. تتضمن هذه العملية الوصول إلى الكريات الجاهزة من حيث, إذا كانت الكريات متفتتة, ثم المعنى هو أن الحبيبات جافة جدًا وبالتالي يجب خلط العشب ببعض الماء. تشير الكريات الطينية إلى أن الحبيبات تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الرطوبة وبالتالي يجب تجفيف العشب لفترة أطول في الشمس.
الخطوة الخامسة هي تبريد الكريات في الهواء قبل تخزينها. هذه الخطوة تهيئهم للحرق وبالتالي يمكن للمرء استخدامها بشكل مريح كوقود.
تتمثل الخطوة الأخيرة بشكل عام في جمع الكريات غير المنفقة ووضعها في أكياس لاستخدامها في المستقبل.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
grass pellet machine for sale

grass pellet mills for sale making grass pellets,best price/China supplier

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (18 votes, average: 4.83 out of 5)
Loading...

Model:360
Power:22kw  three-phase
power type:electricity,diesel engine or petrol engine
Capacity:700-800kg/h
final pellets size:2mm-8mm
Outsize:1340*580*1060mm
raw materials:grains powder,manure grass meal,alfalfa,straw meal,etc
raw materials moisture required:12–15%

enquiry
  • Specifications

Grass is familiar to everyone, and you can see it everywhere (square lawn, residential green belt and farmland) and anytime in a year. Grass can not only be used for making feed pellets but also can be used for making biofuel pellets. Grass biofuel pellet is a kind of pellet produced by pressing chopped grasses into a form similar to wood pellets. Making pellets from grass cost less than making pellets from wood. Large scale production of grass fuel pellets can be of a benefit to agriculture and the rural economy, as well as ecologically attractive.
grass pellet mills
Grass pellets are one kind of green energy resource. With the wide distribution and sustainability of raw materials, the biomass pellets have been an available alternative to traditional fuels. Compared with coal and gas, grass pellets are of equally efficiency but lower cost. The most important point is, they can be made at home completely. All you need is a grass pellet mills

Benefits of Grass Pellets

1. The growth and utilization of the fodder are greatly influenced by seasons. Forage turn wither and yellow with less nutrients in winter . Yet, forage grow vigorous with more nutrients so that livestock can’t eat them up in warm seasons. So, in order to make full use of grass in the warm season to make the effect to come true, the livestock and poultry can be fed in winter with the grass pellets conserved in process of mowing, drying, crushing.
2. High transform rate. Feeding the livestock and poultry with the grass feed pellets in winter, we can gain more meat, egg and milk with less forage.

grass pellet mill for sale
3. Small volume. Grass pellet is only around 1/4 of the raw materials in volume in favorable for storage and transportation. In addition, less dust is beneficial to the health of human and animals.
4. To increase palatability and improve the quality of forage.
For instance, sweet clover possesses a flavor of coumarin which livestock more or less don’t like it. However, it becomes another forage with a strong palatability and high nutritional value.
5. To spread the source of fodder
such as caragana, optimal quinoa, hedysarummaxim. Etc which have the thick branches turn to the favorable forage once processed into the grass pellets after crushing. Moreover, secondary product of other crops such as abortive shell, straw as well as all kinds of leaves also can be processed into grass pellets and feed livestock and poultry.

grass pellet making machine

specifications of grass pellet mills

Model:360
Power:22kw  three-phase
power type:electricity,diesel engine or petrol engine
Capacity:700-800kg/h
Shaft speed: 320r/min
final pellets size:2mm-8mm
die diameter:360mm
Outsize:1340*580*1060mm
Weight:380kg
raw materials:grains powder,manure grass meal,alfalfa,straw meal,etc
raw materials moisture required:12–15%

grass pellet machine for sale

Grass Pellets Production Process

How to make grass pellets? This is a six steps procedure of pellet production plant that is followed to make awesome and very high quality pellets with exceptionally good output. The process involves the use of grass pellet mills that take the following production stages.

The first stage involves collecting the mowed grass. It is after collecting the materials that one is supposed to lay them in the sun for drying, while laying them in a thin layer after which pilling is done.

grass pellet mills
The second step is starting the grass pellet mills and preheating it for some minutes. This is done to ensure that ones the grass is put inside the machine, the little left moisture is dried. It is also done to melt the lignin part of the grass to allow for gluing which makes the resulting pellets to come together.

making grass pellets for feed
Thirdly, a container is put under the chute of grass pellet mills.This container serves as a collecting pit for the resultant pellets.
The fourth step involves adjusting of the moisture content depending on the finished pellets. This process involves accessing the ready pellets where by, if the pellets are crumbly, then the implication is that the pellets are very dry and thus the grass should be mixed with some water. Mushy pellets thus imply that the pellets have high moisture content and so the grass has to be dried longer in the sun.
The fifth step is to cool the cool the pellets in the air before storing. This step prepares them for burning and thus one can comfortably use them as fuel.
The last step is generally collecting the unspent pellets and parking them in bags for future use.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )