• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة تغذية بيليه

لماذا ينتج صغار المزارعين مطحنة الحبيبات الخاصة بهم

يمكنهم إنتاج طعامهم لحيواناتهم التي يربونها: عند شراء الأعلاف من المتاجر الخارجية, أنت غير قادر على تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي حقًا. أنت تعتمد على مصادر خارجية قد لا تكون متاحة دائمًا, وأنت تحت رحمة الأسعار التي يفرضونها للحفاظ على نمط حياتك. والخبر السار هو أنه ليس من الصعب حقًا إنتاج خلاصاتك الخاصة. يستغرق إنتاج الخلاصة الخاصة بك مساحة,نظرًا لأن بعض أصحاب المنازل يقومون بتربية الماشية وغالبًا ما يربون الخيول أيضًا, سنبدأ بإنتاج العلف لأكبر حيوانات الماشية المشتركة.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

يؤدي تزايد الطلب المتزايد على أغذية الماشية في البلدان النامية إلى فتح مسارات جديدة ومستدامة لمئات الملايين من صغار مربي الماشية.
لدى معظم الناس سببان وجيهان حقًا وراء رغبتهم في صنع علف ماشيتهم: إنها أرخص بكثير من شراء خلاصات تجارية من متجر, ماذا لديك أيضا, يمكن التحكم في الجودة والمكونات بأنفسهم. رائعة مثل هذين السببين, هناك أيضًا سبب أخير آخر وهو أن معظم الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي يجب أن يفعلوا ما في وسعهم لإنتاج طعامهم لحيواناتهم التي يربونها: عند شراء الأعلاف من المتاجر الخارجية, أنت غير قادر على تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي حقًا. أنت تعتمد على مصادر خارجية قد لا تكون متاحة دائمًا, وأنت تحت رحمة الأسعار التي يفرضونها للحفاظ على نمط حياتك.
تغذية الماشية مع الأعلاف الخاصة تغذية الفطام

الخبر السار هو أنه ليس من الصعب حقًا إنتاج الخلاصات الخاصة بك. يستغرق إنتاج الخلاصة الخاصة بك مساحة. نظرًا لأن بعض أصحاب المنازل يقومون بتربية الماشية وغالبًا ما يربون الخيول أيضًا, سنبدأ بإنتاج العلف لأكبر حيوانات الماشية المشتركة.
ثم كيف تنتج العلف الخاص بك?
1. حدد موقعًا مناسبًا تخطط فيه لتصنيع الأعلاف. اختر مكانًا لن يكون فيه أي مشاكل في نقل المواد الخام. تأكد أيضًا من وجود إمدادات جيدة من المياه والطاقة.
2.شراء معدات التصنيع–أ مطحنة الحبيبات,
3.تعرف على المكون والتغذية الأفضل لنمو حيواناتك
4.استعن بالعاملين لمساعدتك في عملية التصنيع. في الواقع إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى إنتاج كمية كبيرة,يمكنك العمل عليها بنفسك

401702760_541

5.تأكد من أن الفيتامينات, نخالة, الذرة والحبوب تلبي احتياجات حيواناتك وتوازنها
6.طحن المكونات مثل الذرة والنخالة, باستخدام آلة طحن.
7.امزج خليط المسحوق الناتج مع المكونات السائلة مثل الزيوت, دبس السكر والدهون, باستخدام خلاطة الخرسانة أو يدويًا.
8.استخدم آلة الحبيبات لتحويل المواد الخام إلى كريات. يمكن التعامل مع الأعلاف التي تكون على شكل حبيبات بسهولة وليست مغبرة جدًا.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
feed pellet machine

why small scale farmers producing their own feed-victor pellet mill

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...

they can on producing their own food for their animals they raise: when you buy feed from outside shops, you are not able to be truly self-sufficient. You are relying on outside sources that may not always be available, and you are at the mercy of the prices they charge for sustaining your lifestyle.Good news is that it is not really so hard to produce your own feeds. producing your own feed does take space,Since some homesteaders do keep cattle and often keep horses as well, we’ll start with producing feed for the largest of the common homestead livestock animals.

enquiry
  • Specifications

The more and more increasing demand for livestock foods in developing countries opens new and sustainable pathways for several hundred million small-scale livestock farmers.
Most people have two really good reasons why they would like to make their own livestock feed: it’s much pretty cheaper than purchasing commercial feeds from a shop, what is more, the quality and ingredients can be controlled by themselves. As fantastic as those two reasons, there is also another one final reason that most of people who want to be self-sufficient should do as much as they can on producing their own food for their animals they raise: when you buy feed from outside shops, you are not able to be truly self-sufficient. You are relying on outside sources that may not always be available, and you are at the mercy of the prices they charge for sustaining your lifestyle.
feed cattle with own feed feeding-weaners

Good news is that it is not really so hard to produce your own feeds. producing your own feed does take space. Since some homesteaders do keep cattle and often keep horses as well, we’ll start with producing feed for the largest of the common homestead livestock animals.
Then how to produce your own feed?
1. Select a suitable site where you plan to manufacture the feeds. Choose a place where there will be no problems on transporting raw materials. Ensure too that there is a good supply of water and power.
2.Purchase the manufacturing equipment–a pellet mill,
3.Find out what ingredient and nutrition is best for your animals growing
4.Hire workers to help you in the manufacturing process. Actually if you dont need to produce much quantity,you can work on it by yourself

401702760_541

5.Be sure that vitamins, bran, maize and grains meet your animals need and balance
6.Grind the ingredients such as corn and bran, using a grinding machine.
7.Mix the resulting powder mixture with liquid ingredients such as oils, molasses and fats, using a concrete mixer or manually.
8.Use a pellet machine to turn the raw materials into pellets. Feeds that are in form of pellets can be easily handled and are not too dusty.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )