• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مطاحن بيليه العشب

حبيبات القش لفراش الخيول والحيوانات الأخرى

لا يمكن استخدام كريات القش فقط لوقود كريات الكتلة الحيوية, ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدامها لفراش الحيوانات, ماذا لديك أيضا, كريات القش لفراش الحيوانات هي الأكثر راحة للحيوانات
تعتبر حبيبات القش المستخدمة لفراش الحيوانات وسيلة فعالة وصديقة للبيئة مقارنة بالأنواع الأخرى الموجودة من الفراش الشائع المعروف بالفعل ومنتجات القمامة لفراش الحيوانات. ليس هناك حاجة إلى الكثير لامتصاص مكافئ, مما يوفر لك المال, وقت العمل ومكان التخزين.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

لا يمكن استخدام كريات القش فقط وقود الكريات الكتلة الحيوية, ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدامها لفراش الحيوانات, ماذا لديك أيضا, كريات القش لفراش الحيوانات هي الأكثر راحة للحيوانات
تعتبر حبيبات القش المستخدمة لفراش الحيوانات وسيلة فعالة وصديقة للبيئة مقارنة بالأنواع الأخرى الموجودة من الفراش الشائع المعروف بالفعل ومنتجات القمامة لفراش الحيوانات. ليس هناك حاجة إلى الكثير لامتصاص مكافئ, مما يوفر لك المال, وقت العمل ومكان التخزين. كريات القش أنعم بشكل طبيعي من حبيبات الخشب وسوف تتحلل بسهولة أكبر لذا لا يلزم تخزين كبير جدًا للفراش المتسخ. الفراش الحيوان بيليه القش هو نقي, منتج طبيعي بدون أي إضافات. حبيبات القش مادة ممتازة للإرضاع . المنتج صحي, حسب درجة الحرارة +75 … +85 درجة مئوية في عملية التحبيب. لذلك يوصى باستخدام حبيبات القش كمواد فراش للخيول وأيضًا للحيوانات الأخرى. استخدام فضلات حبيبات القش أسهل وأسرع في التنظيف. الكريات المستخدمة سهلة إعادة التدوير ويمكن إعادة استخدامها بطرق مختلفة. تتحلل المواد السماد بسرعة ويمكن استخدامها, مثل الأسمدة, حتى في 2-3 الشهور.

الفراش بيليه الحصان الفراش بيليه الحيوان

ولكن أي نوع من كريات القش هو الأكثر راحة للحيوانات?

لقد وجدنا أن مزيج قش القمح والبذور الزيتية قد أنتج حبيبة لا تمتص جيدًا فحسب ، بل توقف الخيول أيضًا عن أكل أسرتهم مع وجود كميات قليلة من السماد بعد أن جربنا عدة أنواع مختلفة من القش . وقد لوحظ أيضًا أن هذه الكريات يبدو أنها تجلب مزيلًا طبيعيًا للعرق, إخفاء الروائح المرتبطة بالفراش التقليدي.

صنع الفراش بيليه للحيوان صنع الفراش بيليه القش

ما هي مزايا استخدام كريات القش لفراش الحيوانات?

محتوى منخفض من الغبار والرطوبة;
معدل الامتصاص والصرف الجيد;
سهل النقل والتحرك;
عمل أقل للتخلص منها;
انهيار أسرع عند التسميد
تتميز حبيبات القش بالعديد من المزايا مقارنة بالقش أو مواد الفراش الأخرى. قام علماء من جامعة جوتنجن بدراسة مواد الفراش المختلفة في العديد من مزارع الخيول خلال 17.05.2009 ... 29.04.2010. كان الهدف هو تقييم مواد الفراش المختلفة, خصائصها وسهولة استخدامها.

تريد استخدام كريات القش كفراش لحيواناتك? ثم هل ترغب في شرائه أو ترغب في ذلك صنع كريات من القش بنفسك?

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

straw pellets for horse bedding and other animals

straw pellets can not only be used for biomass pellets fuel, but also can be used for animal bedding, what is more, straw pellets for animal bedding is the most comfortable to animals
Straw pellet used a bedding for animal is an efficient and eco-friendly comparing with existing other kind of common bedding which is already known and litter products for animal bedding. not much is needed for equivalent absorbancy, which saves you money, working time and storing place.

Description

straw pellets can not only be used for biomass pellets fuel, but also can be used for animal bedding, what is more, straw pellets for animal bedding is the most comfortable to animals
Straw pellet used a bedding for animal is an efficient and eco-friendly comparing with existing other kind of common bedding which is already known and litter products for animal bedding. not much is needed for equivalent absorbancy, which saves you money, working time and storing place. Straw pellets are naturally softer than wood pellets and will break down more easily so not much too big storage is required for soiled bedding. Straw pellet animal bedding is a pure, natural product without any additives. Straw pellet is an excellent suckling material . The product is hygienic, as the temperature is +75 … +85 ° C in granulation process. so straw pellet is recommended as bedding material for horses and also for other animals. Using a straw pellet litter is easier and faster to clean. the used pellets is easy to recycle and can be reused in different ways. Composted material decomposes rapidly and may be used, such as fertilizer, even in 2-3 months.

pellets for horse bedding pellets for horse bedding

but which kind of straw pellets is the most comfortable for animals?

we have found that a Wheat and Oil Seed Rape straw blend has produced a pellet that not only absorbs really well but also stops the horses eating their beds while having minimum amounts of manure after we tried several different types of straw . It has also been noted that these pellets seem to bring a natural deodorant, masking smells otherwise associated with more traditional bedding.

pellets for horse bedding pellets for horse bedding

what advantages of using straw pellets for animal bedding?

low dust and moisture content;
good absorption rate and drainage;
easy to transport and move around;
less work to muck out;
quicker breakdown when composted
Straw pellet has many advantages over straw or other bedding materials. Scientists from the University of Gottingen have studied different bedding materials in several horse farms during 17.05.2009…29.04.2010. The aim was to evaluate the different bedding materials, their properties and ease of use.

want to use straw pellets as your animals bedding? then would you like to buy it or would like to make straw pellets by yourself?

Inquiry

    Follow Us On: