• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مطحنة بيليه كبيرة للبيع

آلات مطحنة علف الماشية الاستخدام التجاري معدات مطحنة علف الماشية

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 أصوات, معدل: 4.90 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

نموذج:HMK-350
القوة الرئيسية:55-75 ثلاث مراحل KW

قوة التغذية:1.5كو
قوة مكيف:2.2كو
حجم بيليه النهائي:1.5-8 مم
نوع الطاقة:كهرباء
سعة:3000-5000 كجم / ساعة
يستعمل ل: صنع أعلاف الأسماك,تغذية الدجاج,علف الماشية,أعلاف الدواجن
مواد أولية:بقوليات,السماد,وجبة القش,البرسيم,وجبة العظام إلخ

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

قدرة آلات مطحنة علف الماشية لإنتاج 1-8 طن في الساعة بسعة كبيرة.إن مجموعة آلات مطحنة علف الماشية التي نقدمها مناسبة لتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من علف الماشية,تغذية الدجاج,علف الخنازير وأعلاف الماشية الأخرى في السعات الصغيرة والكبيرة. هذا النوع مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف الكبيرة هو في الواقع حلقة مطحنة بيليه يموت.في مطاحن الأعلاف هذه ، تتم التغذية يدويًا إلى المطاحن ويتم نقل المواد الأرضية إلى الخلاط عن طريق الناقلات اللولبية. تضمن هذه الوظائف وغيرها من الوظائف المبتكرة لآلات مطحنة علف الماشية إنتاج عالي الجودة لأعلاف الماشية الغنية والمغذية.آلات مطحنة العلف الحلقي هي المعدات الأساسية لخط إنتاج الحبيبات الكبير. يمكن أن تصل قدرة آلة الحبيبات على شكل حلقة إلى 8000 كجم / ساعة. في اشارة الى حلقة نوع بيليه آلة, تعمل كل من أسطوانة الحبيبات والموت الدائري على المحور الرأسي. تغطي الحواف الداخلية والخارجية لأسطوانة الحبيبات نفس المسافة عبر سطح القالب. لا يحدث تخطي وهذا هو السبب أيضًا في أن عمر مطحنة الحبيبات الحلقي أطول بكثير من النوع المسطح.

تتكون المكونات الرئيسية لمعدات مطحنة تغذية الأبقار الحلقي في مصنع بيليه الأعلاف من آلة طحن الأعلاف, آلة خلط الأعلاف, آلة تغذية بيليه, آلة تبريد كريات الأعلاف وآلة تعبئة كريات الأعلاف. معدات مطحنة علف الماشية المساعدة هي آلة نقل, مجلس الوزراء السيطرة, صناديق التخزين, جامع الغبار, معدات الحماية من الحرائق وهلم جرا.

سعر آلة صنع بيليه الصناعية غرق بيليه مطحنة تغذية الأسماك

معدات مطحنة علف الماشية صيانة الآلات

Proper cattle feed mill equipment maintenance can improve feed quality and operational efficiency, يقلل من احتمالية تلوث الأعلاف. يمكن تقسيم صيانة معدات مطحنة التغذية إلى أربعة أنواع مختلفة: صيانة روتينية, صيانه طارئه, صيانة الاتصال, والصيانة الوقائية.

يجب إجراء الصيانة الروتينية على أساس مجدول. قد يتكون هذا من تزييت المحامل, استبدال قطع الغيار المستهلكة لمعدات مطحنة العلف مثل استبدال شاشات مطحنة المطرقة أو مطحنة الحبيبات يموت مطحنة الحبيبات, وفحص مستويات الزيت في علب التروس.
تعني الصيانة الطارئة الرد على الأعطال غير المجدولة ويجب القيام بها على الفور .
عادةً ما تتضمن صيانة الاستدعاء حالة طارئة حيث لا يكون الأشخاص المطلوبون في متناول اليد ويجب استدعائهم من مكان آخر.
Preventive maintenance consists of scheduled inspections and making adjustments and repairs to feed mill equipment, مثل استبدال الأجزاء البالية قبل الفشل, بناءً على الظروف الملاحظة أو فترات العمر الإنتاجي المعروفة, للتأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل صحيح.

مطحنة بيليه كبيرة للبيع مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف الكبيرة

ملامح آلات معدات تغذية الماشية MiLL

◊ The livestock feed mill equipment is equipped with stainless steel feeder and Denmark original imported Danfoss inverter contorl to guarantee accurate and reliable material feeding.

◊ إنها تعتمد مكيف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالكامل وباب وصول مفتوح كبير للصيانة المريحة. داخل المكيف, هناك درجة الغذاء 304 مجاذيف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعمود مجداف, والتي يمكن أن تضمن سلامة كريات علف الماشية والدواجن. There are single-conditioner livestock feed mill machinery and double-conditioner feed mill equipment. Single conditioner type is usually for making poultry feed pellets, بينما يمكن لنوع مكيف مزدوج صنع كريات أفضل (لكن السعر أعلى أيضًا).

سعر آلة بيليه الصناعيةآلة تصنيع بيليه الأعلاف الكبيرة

◊ أنبوب تغذية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, غطاء الباب واللوح, وهي جميلة ومضادة للتآكل.

◊ معدات مطحنة تغذية المواشي على شكل حلقة تعتمد نظام محرك V مزدوج المحرك لتحقيق نسبة نقل مثالية, عزم دوران عالي, ترانسيميسيون ثابت, عمر الخدمة الطويل للعمود الرئيسي, هيكل موجز, سهولة الصيانة وتكلفة الصيانة المنخفضة.

غطاء الدعم للعمود الرئيسي والحالة الرئيسية مبطنة بجلبة نحاسية لمنع الانسداد وسهلة الفك.

◊ تعتمد آلات مطحنة تغذية الماشية على شكل حلقة على نظام إضافة الشحوم الأوتوماتيكي.

مصنع علف الماشية

مواصفات معدات مطحنة علف الماشية

نموذج

انتاج |

قوة

قوة التغذية

مكيف

قوة

القطر الداخلي يموت

حبيبات مضغوطة

قطر الدائرة

HMK-2500.5–1 العاشر22كو

0.55 كو

2.2 كو

250 مم

1.5–8مم
HMK-3001–2العاشر30كو0.75كو2.2كو300مم1.5–8مم
HMK-3202–3 العاشر37 كو0.75 كو2.2 كو320 مم1.5–8مم
HMK-3503–4 العاشر55 كو0.75 كو2.2 كو350 مم1.5–8مم
HMK-4004–5 العاشر75 كو1.5 كو2.2 كو400 مم1.5–8مم
HMK-4205–7 العاشر90 كو1.5 كو5.5 كو420 مم1.5–8مم

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• floating fish feed machine
  • fish feed machine price
  • pellet mill
large pellet mill for sale

cattle feed mill machinery commercial use livestock feed mill equipment

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...

Model:HMK-350
Main Power:55-75 KW three phases

Feeding Power:1.5kw
Conditioner Power:2.2kw
final pellet size:1.5-8 mm
power type:electricity
Capacity:3000-5000 kg/h
used for: making fish feed,chicken feed,cattle feed,poultry feed
raw materials:grains,manure,straw meal,alfalfa,bone meal etc

enquiry
  • Specifications

Cattle feed mill machinery capacity to give production of 1-8tons per hour with large capacity.The range of cattle feed mill machinery offered by us are suitable for manufacturing a wide range of cattle feed,chicken feed,pig feed and other livestock feed in both small and large capacities. this type large feed pellet mill is actually a ring die pellet mill.In these livestock feed mills the feeding is done manually to grinders and the ground materials are transferred to mixer by means of screw conveyors. This and other innovative functions of the cattle feed mill machinery ensure quality production of rich and nutritious cattle feed.Ring die feed mill machinery is the essential equipment for large pellet production line. The capacity of ring die pellet machine can reach up to 8000kg/h. Referring to ring die type pellet machine, the pellet roller and ring die both operate on the vertical axis. The inner and outer edges of the pellet roller cover the same distance across the surface of the die. There is no skipping occurs and this is also why the life of the ring die pellet mill is much longer then flat type.

The main components of the ring die cattle feed mill equipment in the feed pellet plant consists of feed grinding machine, feed mixing machine, feed pellet machine, feed pellets cooling machine and feed pellets packing machine. The auxiliary livestock feed mill equipment is conveying machine, control cabinet, storage bins, dust collector, fire protection equipment and so on.

industrial pellet making machine price sinking fish feed pellet mill

Cattle Feed Mill Equipment Machinery Maintainence

Proper  cattle feed mill equipment maintenance can improve feed quality and operational efficiency, reduces the likelihood of feed contamination. Maintenance of feed mill equipment can be divided into four different types: routine maintenance, emergency maintenance, call-in maintenance, and preventive maintenance.

Routine maintenance should be done on a scheduled basis. This may consist of lubrication of bearings, replacing wearing spare parts of feed mill equipment such as replacing hammer mill screens or pellet mill die of pellet mill, and checking oil levels in gear boxes.
Emergency maintenance means reacting to unscheduled breakdowns and must be done immediately .
Call-in maintenance usually involves an emergency situation where the people required are not at hand and must be summoned from somewhere else.
Preventive maintenance consists of scheduled inspections and making adjustments and repairs to feed mill equipment, such as the replacement of worn parts prior to failure, based on observed conditions or known useful life spans, to make sure it is in proper working order.

large pellet mill for sale big feed pellet mill

Features Of Cattle Feed MiLL Equipment Machinery

◊ The livestock feed mill equipment is equipped with stainless steel feeder and Denmark original imported Danfoss inverter contorl to guarantee accurate and reliable material feeding.

◊ It adopts fully stainless steel conditioner and large open access door for convenient maintenance. Inside the conditioner, there are Food Grade 304 Stainless Steel paddles and paddle shaft, which can guarantee the safety of livestock and poultry feed pellets. There are single-conditioner livestock feed mill machinery and double-conditioner feed mill equipment. Single conditioner type is usually for making poultry feed pellets, while double-conditioner type can make better pellets (but the price is also higher).

industrial pellet machine pricebig feed pellet machine manufacturer

◊ Stainless steel feeding pipe, door cover and scaleboard, which are beautiful and anti-corrosion.

◊ Ring die livestock feed mill equipment adopt dual-motor V-belt drive system to achieve ideal transmission ratio, high driving torque, steady transimmison, main shaft long service life, brief structure, easy maintenance and low maintenance cost.

◊ The support sleeve of main shaft and main case is lined with brass bush to prevent occlusion and is easy to dissassembly.

◊ Ring die cattle feed mill machinery adopts automatic grease adding system.

cattle feed plant manufacturer

Specification of Livestock Feed Mill Equipment

Model

Output

Power

Feeding power

Conditioner 

power

die inner diameter

Pellet 

Diameter

HMK-2500.5–1 t/h22kw

0.55 kw

2.2 kw

250 mm

1.5–8mm
HMK-3001–2t/h30kw0.75kw2.2kw300mm1.5–8mm
HMK-3202–3 t/h37 kw0.75 kw2.2 kw320 mm1.5–8mm
HMK-3503–4 t/h55 kw0.75 kw2.2 kw350 mm1.5–8mm
HMK-4004–5 t/h75 kw1.5 kw2.2 kw400 mm1.5–8mm
HMK-4205–7 t/h90 kw1.5 kw5.5 kw420 mm1.5–8mm

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )