• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

كيفية صنع كريات الأرانب,الكريات علف الأرانب المكونات-فيكتور بيليه مطحنة

حبيبات الأرانب عبارة عن غذاء يتم تصنيعه بواسطة مطحنة حبيبات الأعلاف إذا كنت تريد صنع مطحنة حبيبات صغيرة للاستخدام المنزلي ومطحنة حبيبات كبيرة للاستخدام التجاري,وتوفر مجموعة جيدة من الفيتامينات والمعادن للأرانب. في المتوسط, تأكل الأرانب تقريبًا 1 أوقية من الكريات لكل رطل من وزن الجسم.
لطالما اعتبرت كريات الأرانب أساس النظام الغذائي للأرانب. لكن الكريات في الواقع أكثر أهمية في المراحل الأصغر من الأرانب

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

المكونات الأساسية لحبيبات الأرانب

قمح, الذرة, الذرة الرفيعة, النخالة و بولارد, التبن والعشب, ينهار لوسيرن, وجبات البروتين النباتي, زيت نباتي أو حيواني, حجر الكلس, ملح, الكولين كلور, ليسين, ميثيونين, فيتامين سي, مثبط العفن, Riverina فيتامين ومعدن بريمكس. بالتاكيد, قد تتغير المواد الخام الأساسية تدريجياً موسمياً.
الحد الأدنى من متطلبات مغذيات الأرانب لنظام غذائي الصيانة هو 14% الياف خام, 2% سمين, والبروتين الخام 12%. تأكد من أن الأعلاف التي ستنتجها تلتقي على الأقل أو أفضل من ذلك, تتجاوز الحد الأدنى من الألياف أعلاه, لكن حافظ على انخفاض مستوى البروتين والدهون.
مستوى الألياف 15% إلى 17% كافي. مستوى أكبر من 17% يؤخر زيادة الوزن وهو أمر مرغوب فيه في الأرانب الأليفة المحايدة ومستويات الألياف 22.5% والأعلى منها تستخدم لتقليل السمنة وتقليل تقصف الشعر.

مكونات صنع أعلاف الأسماك
يجب أن تكون مستويات البروتين 15% إلى 19%. تأكد من أن مستوى الألياف أعلى من مستوى البروتين. تؤدي نسبة البروتين العالية جدًا في النظام الغذائي إلى إنتاج كمية أكبر من الأمونيا في البول. سيكون من الأفضل إبقاء البروتين أقرب إليه 15%.
يجب أن تكون مستويات الدهون منخفضة, حول 3% او اقل. كلما زاد محتوى الدهون في الحبيبات ، كان الأمر أسوأ بالنسبة لأرنبك, لأنه يمكن أن يسبب السمنة. تجنب الكريات التي تحتوي على الكثير من المكسرات, بذور, إلخ. فيه, فهي ليست جيدة للتغذية بسبب ارتفاع نسبة الدهون فيها.
منذ أن عرفنا آلة وصياغة صنع كريات الأرانب, لا تتردد في العمل. سوف تستمتع بها الأرانب حقًا.

تغذية الأرانب

يتم تضمين الأرانب في عائلة تسمى Lagomorphs. بسبب أجهزتهم الهضمية الفريدة, تتطلب الأرانب نظامًا غذائيًا غنيًا بالألياف, منخفض البروتين. الاحتياجات الغذائية الأساسية للأرانب هي الكربوهيدرات, البروتينات, الدهون, الأساسية, الفيتامينات, المعادن والمياه, وبالتالي فإن نواة أي نظام غذائي جيد للأرانب تتكون من الكريات, قش طازج, ماء, والخضروات الطازجة. يعامل, مثل الفواكه أو وجبات الأرانب الخفيفة, مقبولة لكن يجب استخدامها بكميات قليلة وبكميات قليلة. من المهم لصحة الأرانب وطول عمرها أن تلتزم بإطعامها بنظام غذائي سليم.

المكونات الكريات الأرانب

لصنع كريات علف الأرانب

حبيبات الأرانب عبارة عن طعام تصنعه شركة مطحنة بيليه العلف إذا كنت تريد مطحنة بيليه صغيرة للاستخدام المنزلي و مطحنة بيليه كبيرة للاستخدام التجاري. وتوفر مجموعة جيدة من الفيتامينات والمعادن للأرانب. في المتوسط, تأكل الأرانب تقريبًا 1 أوقية من الكريات لكل رطل من وزن الجسم.
لطالما اعتبرت كريات الأرانب أساس النظام الغذائي للأرانب. لكن الكريات في الواقع أكثر أهمية في المراحل الأصغر من نمو الأرانب مقارنة بالأرانب البالغة. هذا لأنها عالية التركيز في العناصر الغذائية, تساعد في ضمان زيادة الوزن المناسبة في الأرانب الأصغر سنا. كما يصل الأرنب إلى مرحلة النضج, ومع ذلك, يجب أن تكون الكريات أقل من النظام الغذائي- استبدالها بكميات أعلى من التبن والخضروات. يمكن أن يؤدي الإفراط في إطعام الكريات في الأرانب الناضجة إلى السمنة, وكذلك الحالات الطبية الأخرى.
تتغير احتياجات الأرانب الغذائية طوال الحياة! تختلف الاحتياجات الغذائية لأرانب الأطفال كثيرًا عما كانت عليه عند بلوغهم سن الرشد. يجب أن يعكس الطعام ويتناسب مع الاحتياجات الغذائية المتغيرة للأرانب في مراحل حياتهم المختلفة. أ “مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع” النمط هو بالتأكيد ليس النهج الصحيح للتغذية السليمة!

آلة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
animal feed pellet machine

how to make rabbit pellets,rabbit feed pellets ingredients-victor pellet mill

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (14 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5)
Loading...

Rabbit pellets are a food manufactured by the feed pellet mill if you want make small pellet mill for home use and large pellet mill for commercial use,and they provide a good array of vitamins and minerals for rabbits. On average, rabbits eat approximately 1 ounce of pellets per pound of body weight.
Rabbit pellets have long been considered the base of a rabbit’s diet. But pellets are actually more important in the younger stages of rabbit 

enquiry
  • Specifications

the basic rabbit pellets ingredients

Wheat, maize, sorghum, bran and pollard, hay and grass, Lucerne crumbles, vegetable protein meals, vegetable or animal oil, limestone, salt, choline chlorine, lysine, methionine, vitamin C, mould inhibitor, Riverina vitamin and mineral premix. Of course, the base raw materials may gradually change seasonally.
The minimum rabbit nutrient requirements for a maintenance diet are 14% crude fiber, 2% fat, and crude protein 12%. Make sure that the feeds you are going to produce at least meet or better yet, exceed the above minimum amount of fiber, but keep protein and fat level low.
Fiber level of 15% to 17% is adequate. A level greater than 17% retards weight gain which would be desirable in a neutered pet rabbit and fiber levels of 22.5% and higher are used for reducing obesity and hairballs.

ingredients of making fish feed
Protein levels should be 15% to 19%. Be sure the fiber level is greater than the protein level. Too high protein in the diet creates a greater amount of ammonia in the urine. It would be better to keep protein closer to 15%.
Fat levels should be low, around 3% or less. The higher the fat content of a pellet the worse it is for your bunny, because it can cause obesity. Avoid pellets with lots of nuts, seeds, etc. in it, they are not good to feed due to a high fat content.
Since we have known the machine and formulation of making rabbit pellets, don’t hesitate to act. The rabbits will really enjoy them.

Nutrition for Rabbits

Rabbits are included in a family called Lagomorphs. Due to their unique digestive systems, rabbits require a diet that’s high in fiber, low in protein. The basic nutritional needs of rabbits are carbohydrates, proteins, fats, fiber, vitamins, minerals and water, thus the nucleus of any good rabbit diet consists of pellets, fresh hay, water, and fresh vegetables. Treats, such as fruits or prepared rabbit snacks, are acceptable but should be used very sparingly and in small quantities. It’s important for your rabbits’ health and longevity that you commit to feeding it a proper diet.

rabbit pellets ingredients

to make rabbit feed pellets

Rabbit pellets are a food manufactured by the feed pellet mill if you want make small pellet mill for home use and large pellet mill for commercial use. and they provide a good array of vitamins and minerals for rabbits. On average, rabbits eat approximately 1 ounce of pellets per pound of body weight.
Rabbit pellets have long been considered the base of a rabbit’s diet. But pellets are actually more important in the younger stages of rabbit development than in adult rabbits. That’s because they are highly concentrated in nutrients, helping ensure proper weight gain in younger rabbits. As a rabbit reaches maturity, however, pellets should make up less of the diet- replaced with higher quantities of hay and vegetables. Overfeeding pellets in mature rabbits can lead to obesity, as well as other medical conditions.
Rabbits nutritional needs change throughout life! The nutritional needs of baby bunnies are much different than when they reach adulthood. Food should reflect and tailor to the changing nutritional needs of rabbits at their different life stages. A “one size fits all” style is definitely not the right approach to proper nutrition!

animal feed pellet machine

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )