• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مطاحن بيليه الأعلاف للبيع

مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف للبيع السعر المنخفض,آلة صنع بيليه الأعلاف

نموذج:VTKLP 260
قوة:15kw أو 18.5kw
نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل أو محرك بنزين
سعة:500–600كجم / ساعة
حجم الكريات النهائي:2مم -8 مم
ضخم:1000X720X980 ملم
مواد أولية:نشا الذرة,البرسيم,السماد,وجبة القش,وجبة العشب,وجبة عباد الشمس,وجبة الجوز,قشر الأرز,نخالة القمح
رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12-15%

 

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

من الأفضل أن تكون مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية للبيع محركًا بقدرة 15 كيلو وات,لكنها كهرباء ثلاثية الأطوار 380V ، إذا كانت الكهرباء الخاصة بك ليست 380V,سيقوم مهندسنا بإجراء تعديل جيد لاستخدامك. في عملية التحبيب ، ليس من الضروري إضافة أي ماء أو تجفيف, بواسطة درجة الحرارة الطبيعية 70 درجات مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف للبيع عملية العمل. يمكن تخزين جلتنة النشا ونضج الجسيمات على المدى الطويل,. آلة صنع حبيبات الأعلاف للبيع هي أفضل المعدات المختارة للأرانب, سمك, دجاج , الخنازير, خروف, مصنع أعلاف الماشية.

feed pellet mills for sale

ال مطحنة بيليه العلف آلة للبيع لديها أفضل الأسعار خاصة للأسر ,مزرعة المواشي الصغيرة والمتوسطة والصناعية الخفيفة, وآلة بيليه العلف الحيواني للبيع هي النموذج المفضل لتحسين الكفاءة الاقتصادية ، كما أن المواد الخام لمطحنة علف الدواجن متوفرة بشكل شائع مثل وجبة الذرة,قشر الأرز,وجبة القش,وجبة العشب ,البرسيم وما إلى ذلك كمصنع محترف لمطحنة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية,نقدم الدعم الفني,سعر منخفض التكلفة للبيع,وخدمة جيدة,يمكننا تزويدك بمطحنة بيليه العلف الحيواني للبيع بمقياس إنتاج من 30 كيلوغرام / ساعة إلى 1500 كيلوغرام / ساعة تحت النظر في القوة المختلفة,يمكن أيضًا تشغيل آلة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية للبيع بواسطة محرك محرك ديزل إما عن طريق محرك كهربائي.يمكن أن تكون الكهرباء لمطحنة بيليه أعلاف الدواجن للبيع مرحلة واحدة أو ثلاث مراحل.

قمنا بتصدير مطحنة حبيبات الأعلاف للبيع إلى جنوب إفريقيا, الفلبين, الهند, ماليزيا, أستراليا, باكستان, نيجيريا, ديك رومي, تشيلي, مابوتو, تنزانيا, زمبابوي, أمريكا, فنزويلا, تايلاند, ميانمار, فيتنام, الخ في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا

pelletizing machine

أهمية استخدام آلة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

1. يمكن أن يؤدي تصنيع مواد العلف إلى كريات علف مضغوطة إلى الجمع بين جميع المكونات الغذائية التي يحتاجها نمو الحيوان, منع الحيوانات التي يصعب إرضاؤها, من أجل تعظيم الفوائد الاقتصادية.

2. بالاضافة, صنع كريات العلف يمكن أن ينقذ الأعلاف أيضًا. فمثلا, إذا كنت تطعم الأغنام بعلف مسحوق, تنتشر بسهولة, التي يمكن أن تجعل الأغنام من الصعب إرضاء أكلة. ما هو أكثر, ستفجر الرياح أيضًا مسحوق العلف, تسبب النفايات, ومعدل الاستفادة من العلف فقط 92%. ولكن إذا تحولت إلى حبيبات, الخراف غير قادرة على اختيار ما تريد أن تأكله, وبالتالي يمكن أن يصل معدل استخدام العلف 99%, مما يجعل أ 7% زيادة معدل استخدام العلف. الحيوانات الأخرى هي نفسها.

3. عن طريق إنتاج كريات الأعلاف الخاصة بك باستخدام آلة تغذية الحبيبات, تستطيع توفير مبلغ من المال عند شراء كريات الأعلاف المركبة, ويمكنك ضبط مكونات كريات العلف وفقًا لمراحل نمو الحيوان.

feed pellet making machine for sale

مواصفات مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف للبيع

نموذج:VTKLP 260
قوة:15kw أو 18.5kw
نوع الطاقة:كهرباء,محرك ديزل أو محرك بنزين
سعة:500–600كجم / ساعة
حجم الكريات النهائي:2مم -8 مم
قطر يموت:260مم
رمح السرعة:380ص / دقيقة
ضخم:1000X720X980 ملم
مواد أولية:نشا الذرة,البرسيم,السماد,وجبة القش,وجبة العشب,وجبة عباد الشمس,وجبة الجوز,قشر الأرز,نخالة القمح
رطوبة المواد الخام المطلوبة:12-15%

pellet making machine for sale

ميزات آلة صنع الحبيبات هذه

* الحبيبات قوية وسلسة للغاية تنتجها مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية
* درجة الحرارة حوالي 70 ℃ في العملية,لذلك يتجمد البروتين, تزداد القيمة الغذائية ويسهل امتصاصها للحيوانات
يمكن تحويل وجبة العلف والعشب مباشرة إلى حبيبات دون إضافة أي مواد سائلة
* مطحنة بيليه العلف للبيع مناسبة لمعالجة أنواع مختلفة من الحبوب الصلبة إلى كريات علف صغيرة للحيوانات مثل الماشية, بقرة, دجاج, أرنب, خنزير, إلخ.
* مطحنة بيليه العلف الحيواني للبيع مناسبة لصنع كريات الفراش لأكشاك الحيوانات من الورق المقوى.
* مناسب أيضًا لمعالجة مواد الكتلة الحيوية والعديد من النفايات الزراعية الأخرى إلى كريات خشبية للوقود الأخضر.

feed pellet machine price

مبدأ العمل لآلة تغذية الحبيبات هذه

عند عملية تكوير الأعلاف,تدخل المواد الخام للمسحوق في غرفة التكوير من خلال قادوس التغذية,تحت الضغط والاحتكاك بين البكرات والموت المسطح لآلة بيليه لتغذية الحيوانات,يتم بثق المواد الخام من ثقوب القالب وتشكيل الكريات.يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى حوالي 65-70 درجات,يمكن أن تقتل تمامًا بعض البكتيريا وصحة الحيوانات. تم اعتماد بكرات الكبس والموت من الفولاذ الأفضل, وهو يروي الساخنة. لذلك تمت زيادة خاصية مقاومة التآكل وفترة الحياة لهذا النوع من مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية بمقدار 3-5 مرات

لماذا تختار مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية التي تصنع الكريات للدواجن?

مطحنة بيليه أعلاف الدواجن لمزرعة الدواجن الصغيرة أو الاستخدام المنزلي تختلف عن مطاحن حبيبات الأعلاف الأخرى. اما الدجاج, يتم الاحتفاظ بها للنمو السريع والصحي. يجب أن يركز علف الدواجن على المحتوى والمكونات الغذائية. قمنا بتطوير مطحنة حبيبات أعلاف الدواجن محلية الصنع وركزنا على زيادة سلامة التغذية والاستساغة التي يمكن أن تسرع الدواجن للحصول على أكثر من المعتاد. ما هو أكثر, يحتاج الدجاج في مراحل النمو المختلفة إلى كريات علف مختلفة الحجم, مع آلة بيليه الأعلاف, يمكنك صنع كريات العلف من 2-10 مم, تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.

♦ الاستثمار

بسبب الهيكل المضغوط في تصميم هذه الآلات, تتطلب مساحة صغيرة لتركيبها.

♦ تكلفة تركيب منخفضة

يتطلب إجراء التثبيت لمصنع مطحنة حبيبات علف الماشية والدواجن إجراءً سهلاً. يمكن استخدام جميع الآلات مباشرة بعد التركيب البسيط وتوصيل أجزاء المطحنة.

♦ تكلفة إنتاج منخفضة

تتطلب الآلة عاملين إلى ثلاثة فقط من أجل تشغيلها بنجاح بمجرد تعيين مصنع الإنتاج الكامل. تشير القوة العاملة الأقل إلى الحاجة إلى تكلفة أقل لتشغيل المصنع ، وهذه النتيجة هي صفقة توفير جيدة والتي تعطي في نهاية اليوم حجم ربح قادر.

♦ تطبيق واسع

تم تصميم الآلات بطريقة تجعلها تعمل بشكل جيد مع حبيبات الماشية والدواجن في مزرعتك.

 

فيديو مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف للبيع

من الأفضل أن تكون مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية للبيع محركًا بقدرة 15 كيلو وات,آلة صنع حبيبات الأعلاف للبيع هي أفضل المعدات المختارة لمصنع علف الحيوانات,مطحنة بيليه الأعلاف للبيع لديها أفضل الأسعار

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• floating fish feed machine
  • fish feed machine price
  • pellet mill
feed pellet mills for sale

Feed Pellet Mill For Sale Low Price,Feed Pellet Making Machine

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (46 votes, average: 4.72 out of 5)
Loading...

Model:VTKLP 260
Power:15kw or 18.5kw
power type:electricity,diesel engine or petrol engine
Capacity:500–600kg/h
final pellets size:2mm-8mm
Outsize:1000X720X980mm
raw materials:corn meal,alfalfa,manure,straw meal,grass meal,sunflower meal,nut meal,rice husk,wheat bran
raw materials moisture required:12-15%

 

enquiry
  • Specifications

it is best that this feed pellet mill for sale configures a motor of 15kw,but it is three-phase electricity of 380V.if your electricity is not 380V,our engineer will make a good modification for your use. In the granulation process it is not necessary to add any water or drying, by the natural temperature of 70 degrees the feed pellet mill for sale working process. making starch gelatinization and particle maturation can be long-termed stored,. This feed pellet making machine for sale is the best chosen equipment for a rabbit, fish, chicken , pigs, sheep, cattle feed plant.

feed pellet mills for sale

the feed pellet mill machine for sale has best price which is especially for households ,small and medium livestock farm and light industrial, and the animal feed pellet machine for sale is the preferred model to improving economic efficiency.the raw materials for this poultry feed mill are also very commonly available like corn meal,rice husk,straw meal,grass meal ,alfalfa etc.as professional animal feed pellet mill manufacturer,we give technic support,low cost price for sale,and good service,we can supply you the animal feed pellet mill for sale with production scale from 30kilograms/h to 1500 kilograms/h.under the consideration of different power,our animal feed pellet machine for sale can also be driven by diesel engine motor either by electric motor.the electricity for the poultry feed pellet mill for sale can be single phase or three phase.

we exported our feed pellet mill for sale to South Africa, Philippines, India, Malaysia, Australia, Pakistan, Nigeria, Turkey, Chile, Maputo, Tansania, Zimbabwei, America, Venezuela, Thailand, Myanmar, Vietnam, etc almost all over the world

pelletizing machine

Significance Of Using Animal Feed Pellet Machine

1. Making feed materials into compressed feed pellets can combine together all the nutritional ingredients that animal growth needs, prevent picky animals, in order to maximize the economic benefits.

2. In addition, making into feed pellets can also save feeds. For example, if you feed sheep with powder fodder, it is easily scattered, which can make sheep picky eaters. What’s more, the wind will also blow up the powdery feed, causing waste, and the utilization rate of feed is only 92%. But if made into pellets, the sheep are not able to choose what they’d like to eat, thus the utilization rate of feed can reach 99%, which makes a 7% Utilization Rate of Feed Increase. Other animals are the same.

3. By producing your own feed pellets with feed pellet machine, you can save a sum of money on purchasing the made-up feed pellets, and you can adjust the feed pellets components in accordance with animal growth phases.

feed pellet making machine for sale

Specification of feed pellet mill for sale

Model:VTKLP 260
Power:15kw or 18.5kw
power type:electricity,diesel engine or petrol engine
Capacity:500–600kg/h
final pellets size:2mm-8mm
die diameter:260mm
Shaft speed:380r/min
Outsize:1000X720X980mm
raw materials:corn meal,alfalfa,manure,straw meal,grass meal,sunflower meal,nut meal,rice husk,wheat bran
raw materials moisture required:12-15%

pellet making machine for sale

Features of this pellet making machine

* The pellet is highly strong and smooth produced by this feed pellet mill
* The temperature is about 70℃ in process,so the protein freezes, the nutritional value increases and is easy to absorbed for animals
* Feed and grass meal can be directly made into pellet without adding any liquid materials
* the feed pellet mill for sale is suitable for processing various kinds of solid grain  into small feed pellets for animals like cattle, cow, chicken, rabbit, pig, etc.
* the animal feed pellet mill for sale is suitable for making bedding pellets for animal stalls from cardboard.
* Also suitable for processing biomass material and many other agro wastes into wood pellets for green fuel.

feed pellet machine price

Working principle of this feed pellet machine

when feed pelleting process,the powder raw materials go into the pelleting champer through the feeding hopper,under the press and friction between the rollers and flat die of the animal feed pellet machine,the raw materials are extruded from the die holes and formed pellets.the temperature can reach to about 65-70 degrees,which can completely kill some bacterium and health to animals.the die and the press rollers are adopted best steel, which is hot quenched. So the wear-resisting property and life time of this kind of feed pellet mill is increased by 3–5 times

why choose this feed pellet mill  making pellets for your poultry?

This poultry feed pellet mill for small poultry farm or home use is different from other feed pellet mills. As for chicken, they are kept for fast and health growth. The feed of poultry should emphasize the nutrition content and ingredients. We developed this homemade poultry feed pellet mill and focused to increase the integrity of nutrition and palatability which can accelerate poultry to have more than usual. What’s more, chicken in different growing stages need different size feed pellets, with this feed pellet machine, you can make feed pellets from 2-10 mm, meeting different needs.

 ♦ Investment

Because of the compact structure in the design of these machines, they require small space for they installation.

  ♦ Low Installing Cost

The Installation procedure of this livestock and poultry feed pellet mill plant requires an easy procedure. All the machines are can be utilized immediately after simple installation and connection of the mill parts.

  ♦ Low Production Cost

The machine requires only two to three workers for it successful operation once the complete production plant is set.The Less labor force implies that less cost is needed in running the plant.This result to a good saving deal which at the end of the day give a size able profit.

  ♦ Wide Application

the machines are designed in such a way that they work well for pellets making of livestock and poultry in your farm.

 

video of feed pellet mill for sale

 

it is best that this feed pellet mill for sale configures a motor of 15kw,This feed pellet making machine for sale is the best chosen equipment for an animal feed plant,feed pellet mill for sale has best price

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )