• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة تغذية بيليه جنوب أفريقيا

آلة تغذية بيليه لصيغة جنوب أفريقيا لصنع علف الماشية

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 أصوات, معدل: 4.80 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

جنوب إفريقيا بلد زراعي بمساحة مزروعة 80 مليون هكتار و 42 مليون شخص يعملون في الزراعة

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

جنوب إفريقيا بلد زراعي بمساحة مزروعة 80 مليون هكتار و 42 مليون شخص يعملون في الزراعة, الذي يوفر مساحة واسعة لتنمية تربية الحيوانات. فى السنوات الاخيرة, من أجل تحسين مستوى التغذية الوطنية وتقليل الواردات, تعمل الحكومة الإندونيسية بقوة على تطوير تربية الحيوانات, تؤكد الإدارة المكثفة وتطوير مزارع الدجاج الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم, مزارع الخنازير ومزارع الألبان. الماعز, أبقار, خروف, يعتبر الدجاج والبط من السلالات الحيوانية الرئيسية في إندونيسيا. في الوقت الحاضر, يمكن أن يلبي إنتاج الحليب الطازج المحلي الطلب فقط 23%(2.89 مليون طن), ذلك بالقول 77% يجب استيراد الحليب الطازج. لزيادة إنتاج الحليب المحلي, وزارة الزراعة مستعدة لتطوير تربية المواشي الألبان, مثل الماشية, الجاموس والماعز. تخطط الحكومة الإندونيسية لزيادة إنتاج الحليب المحلي خلال الفترة القادمة 6 سنوات ل 4 أو 5 مليون طن, لذلك من خلال 2020, يمكن أن يلبي الإنتاج الطلب 50%. مقارنة مع دول جنوب شرق آسيا الأخرى, استهلاك الدواجن(7.36كجم / فرد / سنة) والبيض(74/شخص / سنة) منخفض نسبيًا. تحرص حكومة جنوب إفريقيا على دعم تطوير قطاع الدواجن بطريقة مستدامة. ما بين 2011 و 2015, من المتوقع أن يزداد سوق الدواجن 26.7% إلى 10 مليار يورو سنويا.

آلة تغذية بيليه جنوب أفريقيا

 

مكونات العلف لصنع علف الحيوان وعلف الأسماك في جنوب أفريقيا

جنوب أفريقيا هي دولة ذات عدد كبير من السكان والزراعة التي لديها 80 مليون هكتار من الأراضي المزروعة والموارد المادية الغنية. مع مناخ ممطر ورطب ووفرة أشعة الشمس, المحاصيل لديها دائرة نمو قصيرة. المحصول الرئيسي لجنوب إفريقيا هو الأرز. مثل الذرة, قمح, الكسافا, والفاصوليا هي محاصيل الحبوب. بالاضافة, هناك ثروة من المحاصيل النقدية, مثل زيت النخيل, ممحاة, قهوة, إلخ. وبالتالي, في إندونيسيا, هناك موارد وفيرة يمكن استخدامها في صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية والأعلاف المائية, مثل وجبة النخيل, نخالة القمح, نخالة الأرز, وجبة نخالة الأرز, فاصوليا, وجبة فول الصويا, حبوب ذرة, الكسافا, وجبة سمك, زيت سمك, والأخضر(نجيل, أوراق عريضة من العشب),إلخ.
نخالة الأرز: تحتوي نخالة الأرز على البروتين, الفيتامينات, المعادن, إلخ. ومحتوى البروتين لا يقل عن 12.5%. أما المجترات, لديها طاقة عالية واستساغة جيدة. إضافة كمية مناسبة من نخالة الأرز مفيدة للغاية للأبقار الحلوب ولحوم البقر. وهي علف جيد للأسماك. مع التطور السريع لمصايد الأسماك البحرية ، تصبح نخالة الأرز مادة خام مهمة لصنع كريات أعلاف الأسماك. لأن الحبوب الغذائية المستقرة هي الأرز, يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج.

آلة تغذية بيليه جنوب أفريقيا
وجبة نخالة الأرز: يمكن أن تحول وجبة نخالة الأرز النشويات إلى قليل السكريات, يمكن أن تزيد من معدل الامتصاص والتحول. لها رائحة عطرة و استساغة عالية, والتي يمكن أن تحسن معدل النمو بشكل كبير.
الكسافا: الكسافا كمحصول محلي, يتميز بسعر منخفض وقيم غذائية عالية, يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية. يتميز النشا الموجود في الكسافا بقابلية هضم أعلى من الذرة. هم أساسا المواد الخام للطاقة والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تغذية الدواجن وعلف المجترات.
وجبة نواة زيت النخيل: وجبة النخيل مصنوعة من ثمار النخيل, وهي غنية بالفيتامينات, بروتين, حمض أميني,إلخ. هو منتج ثانوي لاستخراج زيت النخيل, يتميز بالتوازن الغني بالمغذيات, استساغة جيدة وقابلية هضم عالية. لا يمكن استبدال 10 ~ 30٪ من الذرة فقط, ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لمواد البروتين. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في علف الخنازير وعلف الدواجن.
نخالة القمح: تسمى نخالة القمح أيضًا دقيق الشوفان, إنه منتج ثانوي لصناعة معالجة دقيق القمح. إنه غني بالبروتين, السليلوز والفيتامينات. يتميز بقيمة غذائية عالية, منخفضة التكلفة وقابلية هضم عالية. ما هو أكثر, نخالة القمح هي المكون البروتيني للبلازما الحيوانية. بسبب سعر نخالة القمح أقل من البلازما الحيوانية, يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الإنتاج.
فاصوليا: الفاصوليا هي الحبوب الغذائية الرئيسية في إندونيسيا. تستخدم الفول ووجبة فول الصويا على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية. مجموعة متنوعة من الأحماض الأمينية في وجبة فول الصويا لا يمكن فقط تلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية للدواجن والخنازير, ولكن يمكن أيضًا أن يلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة لأحماض الأموني للأسماك. يتميز بسهولة الامتصاص والاستساغة الجيدة. يمكن أن يزيد فول الصويا من تناول الحيوانات ويحسن كفاءة الأعلاف الحيوانية لتعزيز النمو.

مكونات صنع أعلاف الأسماك
وجبة سمك: وجبة السمك هي علف عالي البروتين. يحتوي على بروتين خام من 60%, والدهن الخام لا يتجاوز 12%. يمكن أن تضمن إضافة مسحوق السمك نمو الحيوانات بشكل أسرع, خاصة للحيوانات المائية.
زيت سمك: زيت السمك مادة عالية الطاقة تتميز بالحفاظ على البروتين. يمكنه تحسين طاقة الأعلاف وتقليل تكاليف العلف. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة بعض زيت السمك إلى تعزيز نمو الحيوان. لديها معدلات إتفاقية تغذية عالية وتغذية منخفضة(طعم) المعاملات. الرائحة الفريدة للأسماك والاستساغة العالية تجعلها أكثر إغراءً للأسماك.
حبوب ذرة: حبوب ذرة, كمادة خام رئيسية للتغذية, وهو غني بالبروتين الخام. مع قوة ربط أفضل, لديهم خصائص رغوة عالية في الماء. لكنهم لا يستطيعون إرضاء أنفسهم في إندونيسيا المحلية. على يدا واحدة, يعتمدون على الاستيراد من الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل; من ناحية أخرى, إنهم مكرسون لتحسين أصناف الذرة. مع تأثير سياسة الحكومة, هناك المزيد والمزيد من المزارع تبدأ في زراعة الذرة في إندونيسيا. تستخدم معظم الذرة المستوردة لصنع علف الدجاج.
أخضر(نجيل, الأوراق العريضة): الأخضر غني بالتغذية ويمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف العلف, ويمكن تحسين محتوى البروتين في الأعلاف الحيوانية. كما نعلم جميعا, جنوب أفريقيا غنية بالموارد الحرجية, كما يمكنها تحسين كفاءة الطاقة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأعلاف الحيوانية.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
feed pellet machine south africa

feed pellet machine for South Africa formula for making cattle feed

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...

South Africa is an agricultural country with the cultivated area of 80 million hectares and 42 million people engaged in agriculture

enquiry
  • Specifications

South Africa is an agricultural country with the cultivated area of 80 million hectares and 42 million people engaged in agriculture, which provides a broad space for animal husbandry development. In recent years, in order to improve national nutrition level and reduce imports, the Indonesian government vigorously develops animal husbandry, emphasizes intensive management and develop large and medium-sized chicken farms, pig farms and dairy farms. Goats, cows, sheep, chickens and ducks are the main animal breeds in Indonesia. At present, domestic fresh milk production can only meet the demand of 23%(2.89 million tons), that is to say 77% of fresh milk have to be imported. To increase domestic milk production, the Ministry of agriculture is ready to develop dairy livestock farming, such as cattle, buffalo and goats.The Indonesian government plans to increase domestic milk production within the next 6 years to 4 or 5 million tons, so that by 2020, the production can meet the demand of 50%. Compared with other southeast Asian countries, the consumption of poultry(7.36kg/person\year) and eggs(74/person\year) is relatively low. The South Africa government is keen to support the development of poultry sector in a sustainable way. Between 2011 and 2015, poultry market is expected to increase 26.7% to 10 billion euros per year.

feed pellet machine south africa

 

Feed Ingredients for Making Animal Feed and Fish Feed in South Africa

South Africa is a big population and agricultural country which have 80 million hectares of cultivated land and rich material resources. With a wet and rainy climate and abundant sunshine, the crops have a short growth circle. The main crop of South Africa is rice. Like maize, wheat, cassava, and beans are the grain crops. In addition, there are a wealth of cash crops, such as palm oil, rubber, coffee, etc. Therefore, in Indonesia, there are abundant resources can be used in making animal feeds and aquatic feed, such as palm meal, wheat bran, rice bran, rice bran meal, beans, soybean meal, corn, cassava, fish meal, fish oil, and green(grass, broad leaves of grass),etc.
Rice bran: Rice bran contains protein, vitamins, minerals, etc. And the content of protein is no less than 12.5%. As to ruminant, it has high energy and good palatability. Added appropriate amount of rice bran is extremely helpful to dairy cattle and beef cattle. And it is a good feed for fish. With the rapid development of marine fisheries rice bran becomes an important raw material for making fish feed pellets. Because the stable food grain is rice, it can reduce the cost of production.

feed pellet machine south africa
Rice bran meal: Rice bran meal can transform starches into oligosaccharides, it can increase the rate of absorption and transformation. It has a fragrant odor and high palatability, which can greatly improve the growth rate.
Cassava: cassava as a local crop, featured with low price and high nutritional values, it is widely used in making animal feeds. The starch in cassava has a higher digestibility than corns. They are mainly raw materials for energy which widely used in poultry feed and ruminant feed.
Oil palm kernel meal: Palm meal is made of palm fruits, which are rich in vitamins, protein, amino acid,etc. it is the by-product of extracting palm oil, featured with balanced of nutrient-rich, good palatability and high digestibility. It is not only can replace the 10~30% of corn, but also can be used for protein materials. Widely used in pig feeds and poultry feed.
Wheat bran: Wheat bran also named oatmeal, it is by-product of wheat flour processing industry. It is rich in protein, cellulose and vitamins. Featured with high nutritional value, low cost and high digestibility. What’s more, wheat bran is the protein ingredient of animal plasma. Due to the price of wheat bran is lower than animal plasma, it can greatly reduce the cost of production.
Beans: Beans are the main food grain in Indonesia. Beans and soybean meal are widely used in making animal feeds. Variety of amino acid in soybean meal not only can meet the nutrition needs of poultry and pigs, but also can satisfy the special needs of amoni acids for fish. Featured with easy absorption and good palatability. Soybeans can increase intake of animals and improve the efficiency of animal feeds to promote the growth.

ingredients of making fish feed
Fish meal: Fish meal is a high-protein feed. It contains crude protein of 60%, and the crude fat doesn’t exceed 12%. Adding fish meal can guarantee the faster growth of animals, especially for aquatic animals.
Fish oil: Fish oil is a high energy material which features with protein conservation. It can improve the energy of feeds and reduce the feed costs. Adding some fish oil can promote the growth of the animal. It has high feed convention rates and low feed(bait) coefficients. Unique smell of fish and high palatability makes them more temptation for fish.
Corn: Corn, as the main raw materials for feed, which is rich in crud protein. With better bonding strength, they have high foaming properties in water. But they can’t satisfy themselves in Indonesian domestic. On the one hand, they depend on importing from the United States and Brazil; on the other hand, they are devoted to improve the varieties of corn. With the influence of Government policy, there are more and more farms begin to plant corns in Indonesia. Most of imported corns are used for making chicken feed.
Green(grass, broad leaves): Green is rich in nutrition and can greatly reduce the costs of feed, and can improve the protein content of animal feeds. As we all know, South Africa is rich in forest resources, it also can improve the energy efficiency. Widely used in making animal feeds.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )