• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة تغذية بيليه

استخدام مطحنة الحبيبات الورقية للتعامل مع نفايات الورق

مطحنة الحبيبات الورقية لمطحنة الحبيبات الصغيرة يمكن أن تصنعها. يوجد أدناه أحد عملاء مطحنة الحبيبات فيكتور الذين يستخدمون مطحنة الحبيبات الورقية لتحقيق الثراء. لتقطيع المستندات والتخلص من الصحف والمجلات القديمة, كرتون ورق, نسخ ورق, سوف تتحقق في آلة واحدة. لا تقوم آلة التقطيع فقط بإعداد الورق بشكل مثالي للتكوير. آلة بيليه الورق مع ناقل برغي تحميل واحد (مائل) سوف تفعل التكوير.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

يمكن تحويل الورق إلى كريات مشتعلة? الجواب نعم. مطحنة الحبيبات الورقية لمطحنة الحبيبات الصغيرة يمكن أن تصنعها. يوجد أدناه أحد عملاء مطحنة الحبيبات فيكتور الذين يستخدمون مطحنة الحبيبات الورقية لتحقيق الثراء. لتقطيع المستندات والتخلص من الصحف والمجلات القديمة, كرتون ورق, نسخ ورق, سوف تتحقق في آلة واحدة. لا تقوم آلة التقطيع فقط بإعداد الورق بشكل مثالي للتكوير. آلة بيليه الورق مع ناقل برغي تحميل واحد (مائل) ستفعل التكوير. قد تعرف ذلك 90% من المنتجات الورقية مصنوعة من الخشب, في حين 43% من الخشب المقطوع يتم استخدامه في إنتاج الورق. بالاضافة, يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن إعادة تدوير الصحف يوفر الكثير 1 طن من الخشب أثناء إعادة تدوير ورق الطباعة أو النسخ 2 طن من الخشب. وبالتالي, إنها لفكرة جيدة تحويل نفايات الورق إلى كريات باستخدام مطحنة الحبيبات الورقية فيكتور.

قصاصات الأوراقالكريات الورقية

“يخدم عملي حوالي 20,000 العملاء, بما في ذلك بعض المدارس المحلية, بعض شركات الطباعة وصانعي الملصقات. الجريدة, ورق النسخ هو الصداع الرئيسي, يبدو أنها خفيفة الوزن للغاية في صفحة واحدة فقط, لكن الجحيم ثقيل عندما تتراكم في مئات وآلاف الطبقات, ومن المزعج أيضًا أن أوراق النفايات هذه ملوثة وتحتوي على العديد من المواد السامة, وهو أمر ليس جيدًا للناس أن يكون لهم اتصال مباشر به. يجب أن أتحمل محاولة مميتة لإبقائها جافة ومد وجزر, للحصول على سعر جيد لإعادة بيعها لشركة إعادة تدوير الورق. لكن لدي الآن المزيد من الخيارات وربح أفضل بكثير من خلال تحويلها إلى وقود بيليه.”

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
feed pellet machine

using paper pellet mill to deal with waste paper

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.89 out of 5)
Loading...

paper pellet mill of the small scale pellet mill can make it. Below is one of victor pellet mill customers who use the paper pellet mill to get rich.For shredding documents and discarding old newspapers and magazines, paper cartons, copy paper, will be realized in one machine. The shredder not only prepares the paper perfectly for pelletizing. paper pellet machine with one loading screw conveyor (sloping) will do the pelletizing.

enquiry
  • Specifications

Paper can be made into burning pellets? The answer is YES. The paper pellet mill of the small scale pellet mill can make it. Below is one of victor pellet mill customers who use the paper pellet mill to get rich.For shredding documents and discarding old newspapers and magazines, paper cartons, copy paper, will be realized in one machine. The shredder not only prepares the paper perfectly for pelletizing. paper pellet machine with one loading screw conveyor (sloping) will do the pelletizing.You may know that 90% of paper products are made from wood, while 43% of harvested wood is being used by paper production. In addition, it should be kept in mind that recycling newspaper saves about 1 ton of wood while recycling print or copy paper saves around 2 tons of wood. So, it is a good idea to make waste paper into pellets with victor paper pellet mill.

scraps-of-paperspaper-pellets

“My business serves about 20,000 customers, including a few local schools, some printing companies and label makers. The newspaper, copy paper are the main headache, they seem very light weighted just in one page, but hell heavy when they are piled up in hundreds and thousands of layers, it is also annoying that these waste papers have been polluted and contain many toxic substances, which is not good for people to have a direct contact with it. I have to take a deadly trying to keep them dry and tide, to get a good price for resale them to the paper recycle company. But now I have more options and much better profit by making them into pellet fuels.”

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )