• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مطاحن بيليه العشب

صنع كريات القش لتغذية آلة بيليه التبن للبيع

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (14 أصوات, معدل: 4.64 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...
  • بيليه القش هو نوع من مصادر التدفئة الخضراء منذ أن ينتج 90% غازات دفيئة أقل من الوقود الأحفوري مثل الفحم, وهو 10 مرات أقل من حد انبعاثات وكالة حماية البيئة.
  • تحتوي كريات القش على نسبة عالية بشكل مدهش من مدخلات الطاقة ومخرجاتها تصل إلى 20:1, بينما الخشب 10:1, والديزل الحيوي له 5:1.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

ما هو Hay Pellet Maker?

هناك مطحنة الحبيبات مصمم خصيصًا لصنع كريات القش, بما في ذلك العشب الجاف, قش, البرسيم, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. تقليديا ، تستخدم كريات التبن أو العلف كعلف للماشية, أرنب, خروف, إلخ. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة, هناك طلب ناشئ على استخدام كريات القش للتدفئة.

كيف تصنع آلة حبيبات القش كريات القش للتغذية?

في البداية, تأكد من حصولك على مواد وفيرة. ثم مطحنة العلف ضروري للحصول على المواد الخام معدة جيدًا للتكوير (طول أقصر من 10 ملم). ثم يجب سحق هذه الجسيمات الصغيرة إلى مسحوق باستخدام مطحنة المطرقة (قطر أقل من 3 مم). أخيرا, هناك حاجة إلى آلة جافة للحفاظ على محتوى الرطوبة من القش حولها 15%. وبعد كل هذا يتم, المواد متاحة تمامًا لصانع حبيبات القش. تغذية التبن في صانع بيليه, وسيتم ضغط الطاقة في كريات كثافة. هذه ليست النهاية! الكريات الخارجة من صانع الحبيبات ساخنة جدًا (حول 85 درجات). يجب عليك استخدام آلة تبريد لتبريد الكريات 35 درجات. بعد التبريد, يجب تعبئة الكريات بآلة تعبئة ومن ثم يمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة.

صنع كريات القش للتغذية

تحتوي كريات القش التي تصنعها ماكينة مطحنة القش على العديد من المكونات الضرورية التي يحتاجها الحيوان بما في ذلك الأرانب والحصان في النمو. يتجنب شكل الحبيبات أيضًا اختلال التوازن الغذائي للحيوانات الهشة. بالاضافة, الكريات سهلة التخزين, حتى تتمكن الحيوانات من تناول كريات القش المغذية على مدار السنة.

توجد كريات للوقود

تتمتع كريات القش المستخدمة كوقود ببعض المزايا:

  • بيليه القش هو نوع من مصادر التدفئة الخضراء منذ أن ينتج 90% غازات دفيئة أقل من الوقود الأحفوري مثل الفحم, وهو 10 مرات أقل من حد انبعاثات وكالة حماية البيئة.
  • تحتوي كريات القش على نسبة عالية بشكل مدهش من مدخلات الطاقة ومخرجاتها تصل إلى 20:1, بينما الخشب 10:1, والديزل الحيوي له 5:1.
  • سوف ينتج رطل واحد من كريات القش تقريبًا 8,000 وحدات حرارية بريطانية, الذي يكاد يساوي الخشب الصلب, وحتى بالقرب من الحرارة التي يطلقها الفحم أثناء الاحتراق. لذلك فهو نوع رائع من مصادر الحرارة.
  • ما هو أكثر, التبن رخيص في الحصول عليه وهو وفير جدًا من الوقود الأحفوري.

حاليا, لقد كان صنع كريات القش عملاً واعدًا, ليس فقط بسبب التكلفة المنخفضة للحصول على المواد الخام, ولكن أيضًا لأن حرق كريات القش للتدفئة المنزلية يمكن أن يوفر نصف التكلفة بشكل مثير للدهشة. كنتيجة ل, المزيد والمزيد من المنازل تطلب كريات القش, وبالتالي فإن كريات القش التي تجعل الأعمال التجارية تعزز الاقتصاد الآن.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
grass pellet mills

making hay pellets for feed hay pellet machine for sale

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 votes, average: 4.77 out of 5)
Loading...
  • Hay pellet is a kind of green heating source since it produces 90% less greenhouse gases than fossil fuels like coal, and is 10 times under the EPA emission limit.
  • Hay pellets have a surprisingly high energy input-to-output ratio of as high as 20:1, while wood has 10:1, and biodiesel has 5:1.
enquiry
  • Specifications

What is Hay Pellet Maker?

Hay pellet mill is especially designed for making pellets from hay, including dry grass, straw, alfalfa, and so on. Traditionally hay or hay pellets are used as feed for cattle, rabbit, sheep, etc. But recently, there is an emerging demand of using hay pellets for heat.

How does hay pellet machine making hay pellets for feed?

First of all, ensure you have got abundant materials. Then a feed grinder is needed to get the raw material well prepared for pelletizing (length shorter than 10mm). Then these small particles should be crushed into powder by using a hammer mill (diameter less than 3mm). At last, a dry machine is needed to keep the moisture content of the hay around 15%. And after all these are done, the material is totally available for the hay pellet maker. Feed the hay into the pellet maker, and the power will be compressed into density pellets. This not the end! The pellets coming out from the pellet maker is very hot (about 85 degrees). You should use a cooler machine to cool the pellets to 35 degrees. After cooling, the pellets need to be packed with a packing machine and then they could be store for a long time.

making hay pellets for feed

Hay pellets made by the hay pellet mill machine contain many necessary ingredients that animal including rabbit and horse need in growth. Pellet shape also avoids nutrition unbalance of fussy animals. In addition, the pellets are easy to store, so that animals can eat nutritious hay pellets all year round.

Hay pellets for fuel

Hay pellets used as fuel have some advantages:

  • Hay pellet is a kind of green heating source since it produces 90% less greenhouse gases than fossil fuels like coal, and is 10 times under the EPA emission limit.
  • Hay pellets have a surprisingly high energy input-to-output ratio of as high as 20:1, while wood has 10:1, and biodiesel has 5:1.
  • One pound of hay pellets will produce nearly 8,000 BTUs, which is almost equal to hardwood, and even close to the heat that coal releases in combustion. Therefore it is quite a fantastic kind of heat source.
  • What’s more, hay is cheap to get and quite plentiful than fossil fuels.

Currently, hay pellets making has been a promising business, not only because of the low cost of obtaining raw materials, but also because burning hay pellets for home heating can save amazingly a half of cost. As a result, more and more homes are demanding hay pellets, thus hay pellets making business is boosting economy now.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )