• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات

تعديل صيغة العلف لزيادة تغذية علف بيليه

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 أصوات, معدل: 4.78 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

محتوى التغذية من العلف بيليه النظام الغذائي مهم جدا,تعديل صيغة العلف لزيادة محتوى الكالسيوم في الغذاء

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

محتوى التغذية من العلف بيليه النظام الغذائي مهم جدا,تعديل صيغة العلف لزيادة محتوى الكالسيوم في الغذاء. في الظروف الطبيعية, حمية الكالسيوم العامة 3.2%-3.5%. في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة, يمكن زيادة كمية الكالسيوم عن طريق 4%. من أجل تحسين جودة الكالسيوم الغذائي, مع مسحوق ومسحوق القشرة, مع كمية أقل من الحجر الجيري.

أضف بعض الكالسيوم إلى الدجاجة وحدها. دع الدجاجات الحرية لأكل الكالسيوم, يمكن ضبط كمية الكالسيوم للأكل. في تكوين قشر البيض أثناء تغذية كمية الكالسيوم 92% من الطبيعي, وفي غير المتكونة أثناء قشر البيض, كمية الكالسيوم المغذية فقط 68%, لذلك الأفضل في كل 12-20 عند الدجاج لتكملة تغذية الكالسيوم. بالإضافة إلى خفة الوزن, أكل المواد وتقليل الدجاج يجب أن تغذي المزيد من الكالسيوم.
حجم الحيوانات المختلفة التي تستخدم حبيبات علف صغيرة الحجم ليس هو نفسه, استخدام دجاج 2.5-4 مم, ثم يمكن أن تكون الكريات, والأغنام, ثم الاستخدام العام للكريات 3-5 مم.

علف الحيوان بيليه

أظهرت النتائج أن جودة قشر البيض كانت أفضل عندما تكون القشرة 2/3 وكان الحجر الجيري 1/3. أضف مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات, وانتبهوا إلى نسبة بعضهم البعض. عندما يكون فيتامين D3 في العلف 12% ~ 10% من فيتامين أ, جودة قشرة البيضة هي الأفضل. في موسم درجات الحرارة المرتفعة, من السهل أن تفشل مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات, لذلك يجب إضافة الكمية وفقًا للتعليمات المحددة للجرعة 2-3 مرات, وانتبه لإضافة مضادات الأكسدة.

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill

adjusting feed formula to increase nutrition of feed pellet diets

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.78 out of 5)
Loading...

nutrition content of feed pellet diet is very important,adjusting the feed formula to increase the content of calcium in diets

enquiry
  • Specifications

nutrition content of feed pellet diet is very important,adjusting the feed formula to increase the content of calcium in diets. Under normal circumstances, calcium diets general for 3.2%-3.5%. Under the condition of high temperature, the amount of calcium can be increased by 4%. In order to improve the quality of dietary calcium, with shell powder and powder, with less limestone.

Add some calcium to the hen alone. Let freedom hens to eat calcium, can adjust the amount of calcium to eat. In eggshell formation during the feeding amount of calcium is 92% of normal, and in the non formed during the eggshell, calcium feeding amount only 68%, so the best in every 12-20 when hens to supplement calcium feeding. In addition to the light weight, eat material and less hens should feed more calcium.
The size of different animals using small feed pellets size is not the same, the use of 2.5-4mm chicken, then the pellets can be, and sheep, then the general use of 3-5mm pellets.

animal-feed-pellet

The results showed that the quality of eggshell was best when the shell was 2/3 and limestone was 1/3. Add a variety of vitamins, and pay attention to the proportion of each other. When the vitamin D3 in feed is 12% ~ 10% of the vitamin A, the egg shell quality is best. In the high temperature season, a variety of vitamins are easy to fail, so the amount should be added in accordance with the instructions marked dose 2-3 times, and pay attention to add antioxidants.

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )