• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
سعر آلة خلاط العلف

خلاط علف الماشية الأفقي للبيع,تصدير طاحونة الأعلاف إلى جنوب إفريقيا

في شهر مايو, نقوم بتصدير وتقديم آلة خلط الأعلاف الأفقية وطاحونة الأعلاف إلى جنوب إفريقيا مع ناقل لولبي ومطحنة بيليه للتغذية والتي يمكن أن تشكل مصنعًا صغيرًا لإنتاج الأعلاف, يمكنها معالجة كريات علف الدواجن,علف الماشية,تغذية الدجاج,علف الخنازير وما إلى ذلك ، هذا النوع من خلاطات علف الماشية هو نوع أفقي مع شريط,لديها نسبة خلط عالية الدقة من خلاط العلف العمودي.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

في شهر مايو, نقوم بتصدير وتقديم آلة خلط الأعلاف الأفقية و مطحنة العلف إلى جنوب إفريقيا مع ناقل برغي و مطحنة بيليه العلف والتي يمكن أن تشكل مصنعًا صغيرًا لإنتاج الأعلاف, يمكنها معالجة كريات علف الدواجن,علف الماشية,تغذية الدجاج,علف الخنازير وما إلى ذلك ، هذا النوع من خلاطات علف الماشية هو نوع أفقي مع شريط,لديها نسبة خلط عالية الدقة من خلاط العلف العمودي.

سعر آلة خلط الأعلاف

خلاط علف الماشية ثنائي اللولب أحادي المحور هو نوع أفقي ودُفعات, لديك تعليمات الدوار الخاصة ودرجة خلط عالية. يمكن ضبط الشق بين الدوار وغلاف الجسم الرئيسي. يوجد باب واسع أو باب مفتوح بالكامل في الأسفل, اجعل المواد مناسبة للصب. تم تصميم كلا طرفي الماكينة من طابقين, تجنب تفريغ المواد. يتم التحكم في مخرج التفريغ بالطريقة الهوائية (أيضا دينامو كهربي أو يدوي ), اجعل الإجراء أكثر دقة ووظيفة الختم أكثر فاعلية. بالاضافة,يتم تثبيت أنبوب الزيت داخل الجهاز,لديه هيكل معقول,الشكل الجميل,ولصالح تشغيل الماكينة وصيانتها.

خلاط تغذية أفقي

خلاط تغذية أفقي

تصدير آلة طاحونة الأعلاف الصغيرة إلى جنوب إفريقيا

هذا النوع من تطبيقات مطحنة التغذية

مطحنة العلف الحيواني مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المزرعة, مصنع تغذية متوسط ​​الحجم أو للاستخدام العائلي. يمكن استخدام مطحنة التغذية هذه للعديد من تقليل الجسيمات المختلفة:
♦ المواد الزراعية, مثل الذرة, الذرة, ساق الذرة, قشرة الفول السوداني, عشب جاف, ساق القطن, إلخ.
♦ المواد الصيدلانية والصناعية, مثل محاصيل الطب الصيني, كوارتز, فحم, بقايا الفحم, الغابة, إلخ.

مطحنة العلف الحيواني

هذا النوع من طاحونة الأعلاف ميزات

● سهل التشغيل, انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة المحدد, طحن المنتج بشكل دقيق ومتسق
● تصميم معقول: يمكن تعديل الحجم النهائي للمواد وفقًا لاستبدال غربال الغربال الصحيح. علاوة على إمكانية تغيير حجم الشاشة, وخيار التحكم في محرك تردد متغير السرعة, تمكن الكسارة من معالجة مجموعة متنوعة من المواد.
● المطارق الأساسية مصنوعة من سبائك فولاذية كربونية عالية الجودة, وهو دائم ومقاوم للاهتراء. عمر طويل ومتانة.

مطحنة علف الماشية

 

 

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• floating fish feed machine
  • fish feed machine price
  • pellet mill
feed mixer machine price

horizontal livestock feed mixer for sale,feed grinder export to South Africa

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...

in this month of May, we export and deliver horizontal feed mixer machine and feed grinder to South Africa with screw conveyor and feed pellet mill which can make up a small feed production plant, it can process poultry feed pellets,cattle feed,chicken feed,pig feed etc.this type livestock feed mixer is horizontal type with ribbon,it has high accurate mixing ratio than vertical feed mixer.

enquiry
  • Specifications

in this month of May, we export and deliver horizontal feed mixer machine and feed grinder to South Africa with screw conveyor and feed pellet mill which can make up a small feed production plant, it can process poultry feed pellets,cattle feed,chicken feed,pig feed etc.this type livestock feed mixer is horizontal type with ribbon,it has high accurate mixing ratio than vertical feed mixer.

feed mixing machine price

single-shaft twin screw livestock feed mixer is a horizontal and a batch type, have the special rotor instructure and high mixing degree. The cleft between rotor and main body casing can be adjusted. There is the wide-door or full-opened door at the bottom, make the materials convenient for pouring. Both ends of machine are designed double-deck, avoid to discharge materials. The discharge outlet is controlled by the pneumatic way (also dynamoelectric or manual ), make the action more accuracy and sealing functionacting more better. In addition,the oil pipe is installed inside the machine,has the whole structure reasonable,figure beautiful,and in favor of machine operation and maintenance.

horizontal feed mixer

horizontal feed mixer

small feed grinder machine export to South Africa

this type feed grinder application

The animal feed grinder is widely employed in farm, middle-sized feeding factory or for family use. This feed grinder can be used for many different particle reduction:
♦ Agricultural materials, such as corn, maize, corn stalk, peanut shell, dry grass, cotton stalk, etc.
♦ Pharmaceutical and industrial materials, such as Chinese medicine crops, quartz, coal, coal residue, woods, etc.

animal feed grinder

this type feed grinder features

● Easy to operate, low specific power consumption, accurate and consistent product grinding
● Reasonable design: final size of materials can be adjusted according to replacing the right screen sieve. Moreover the ability to change screen size, and the option of a variable speed frequency drive control, enable the crusher to processing a variety of materials.
● Core part-hammers are made of high quality carbon alloy steel, which is durable and wear-resistant. Long life and durability.

cattle feed grinder

 

 

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )