• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة بيليه السمك للبيع

آلة بيليه السمك العائم للبيع أفضل سعر لماليزيا,الهند,الفلبين

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 أصوات, معدل: 4.77 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

1. لا تحتاج آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة من النوع الجاف إلى غلاية البخار, لذا فإن آلة بيليه السمك من النوع الجاف أرخص وأسهل في الاستخدام والتشغيل.
2. بيليه العلف المصنوع من آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة من النوع الرطب أكثر سلاسة وجودة أفضل لأن المادة تنضج ومختلطة بدرجة كافية في المكيف مقارنة بآلة البثق من النوع الجاف.
3. قدرة آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة من النوع الجاف أقل من آلة بيليه السمك من النوع الرطب, لذلك عادة ما تكون آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك من النوع الجاف أفضل واقتصادية للمستخدم أو المصنع الصغير والمتوسط ​​الحجم.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

تستخدم آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة لإنتاج الحبوب إلى كريات أعلاف مائية عالية الجودة للأسماك,سمك السلور, جمبري,سلطعون الخ مع الذرة,فول الصويا, كعكة الفول) فضلات الحيوانات كمواد خام,يمكن أن تنتجها في مجموعة متنوعة من كريات العلف ,شكل الرواية, طعم فريد, تغذية غنية ورائعة مناسبة للمزارعين المحترفين, مصانع الأعلاف والمؤسسات البحثية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. استخدم هذه الآلة لإنتاج جزيئات العلف الموسعة, تشكيل أنيق وسلس, تطفو فوق 12 ساعات لا تغرق في تلوث المياه, التعقيم لتقليل أمراض الأسماك من أجل الحصول على هوامش ربح أعلى, يسعى مصنعو الأعلاف والمزارعون إلى استخدام معدات أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. فى السنوات الاخيرة, آلة بيليه السمك تم استخدامه في العديد من تربية الأحياء المائية ومصانع الأعلاف في جميع أنحاء العالم. فمثلا, مع التطور السريع لمزارع الأسماك في إندونيسيا, لقد كان قطاع مسحوق السمك التجاري أكثر ازدهارًا. لتحسين كمية ونوعية صادراتها والحفاظ على المنافسة في التجارة الإقليمية, من الضروري والعاجل تحديث معدات مسحوق السمك وتكييف تقنيات الإنتاج. دولة أخرى كبيرة للاستزراع المائي هي نيجيريا, بسبب دعم حكومتهم والمواد الخام المحلية الرائعة المتاحة, يعتبر إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك العائمة في نيجيريا عملاً مربحًا. وبالتالي, تزايد عدد استخدام آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة.

آلة بيليه السمك العائم للبيع

المواد الخام لآلة بيليه الأسماك

يمكن أن تكون المواد الخام أنواع مختلفة من مسحوق الحبوب( مسحوق الذرة , طحين, نشا الذرة, نخالة الأرز, ),وجبة اللحوم, وجبة العظام, وجبة سمك, وجبة فول الصويا , قبل تغذية المواد الخام في آلة الكريات , يجب أن تكون المواد الخام 60-80mesh مع 20-25%.

آلة بيليه السمك للبيع

ما هو الفرق بين النوع الجاف والنوع الرطب

1. لا تحتاج آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة من النوع الجاف إلى غلاية البخار, لذا فإن آلة بيليه السمك من النوع الجاف أرخص وأسهل في الاستخدام والتشغيل.

2. إن بيليه العلف المصنوع من آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة من النوع الرطب أكثر سلاسة وجودة أفضل لأن المادة تنضج ومختلطة بدرجة كافية في مكيف مقارنة مع الطارد من النوع الجاف.

3. قدرة آلة بيليه الأسماك العائمة من النوع الجاف أقل من آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك من النوع الرطب, لذلك عادة ما تكون آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك من النوع الجاف أفضل واقتصادية للمستخدم أو المصنع الصغير والمتوسط ​​الحجم.

سعر آلة بيليه السمك

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
fish pellet machine for sale

floating fish pellet machine for sale best price for malaysia,india,philippines

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

1. Dry type floating fish pellet machine does not need the steam boiler, so the dry type fish pellet machine is cheaper and easier to use and operate.
2. The feed pellet made by wet type floating fish pellet machine is more smooth and with better quality because the material is ripen and mixed enough in the conditioner compared with the dry type extruder.
3. The capacity of the dry type floating fish pellet machine is lower than the wet type fish pellet machine, so usually the dry type fish feed pellet machine is better and economic for the small and medium size user or factory.

enquiry
  • Specifications

Floating fish pellet machine is used for producing grains into high-grade aquatic feed pellets for fish,catfish, shrimps,crab etc.With corn,soybean, bean cake) animal scraps as raw materials,can produce them in to variety of feed pellets ,Novel shape, unique taste, rich nutrition and exquisite.Suitable for professional farmers, small and mediumsized feed mills and research institutions.Use this fish pellet machine production expanded feed particles, forming neat and smooth, floating over 12 hours don’t sink water polluting the water, sterilization to reduce fish disease.in order to have a higher profit margins, feed manufacturers and farmers have been pursuing a more cost-effective equipment. In recent years, floating fish pellet machine was used in many aquaculture and feed plants over the world. For example, with the rapid development of fish farms in Indonesia, commercial fish meal sector has been more and more prosperous. To improve the quantity and quality of its exports and to remain competitive in regional trade, it is essential and urgent to modernize fish meal equipment and adapt production techniques. Another large aquaculture country is Nigeria, due to their government’s support and great local raw materials available, floating fish feed production in Nigeria is profitable business. Therefore, the number of using floating fish pellet machine has been increasing.

floating fish pellet machine for sale

Raw Materials for fish pellet machine

The raw material can be different kinds of the grain powder( corn powder , Flour, corn starch, rice bran, ),meat meal, bone meal, fish meal, soybean meal , before feding the raw material into the pellets machine , the raw material should be 60-80mesh with 20-25%.

fish pellet machine for sale

what is the difference between dry type and wet type

1. Dry type floating fish pellet machine does not need the steam boiler, so the dry type fish pellet machine is cheaper and easier to use and operate.

2. The feed pellet made by wet type floating fish feed pellet machine is more smooth and with better quality because the material is ripen and mixed enough in the conditioner compared with the dry type extruder.

3. The capacity of the dry type floating fish pellet machine is lower than the wet type fish feed pellet machine, so usually the dry type fish feed pellet machine is better and economic for the small and medium size user or factory.

fish pellet machine price

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )