• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
معدات تكوير الأعلاف

آلة بيليه تغذية الديزل للفلبين,أستراليا,جنوب أفريقيا,كندا,

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 أصوات, معدل: 4.69 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

آلة بيليه تغذية الديزل للفلبين,أستراليا,جنوب أفريقيا,كندا,سعر آلات ديزل بيليه ميل ليس فلكي. حقيقة, العديد من مالكي المنازل الآن قادرون على تحمل تكلفة المطاحن الأنيقة. يتزايد استخدام مطاحن الحبيبات على نطاق صغير. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو شراء الجهاز من شركة حسنة السمعة. سيضمن ذلك حصولك على أفضل آلة. سيضمن أيضًا عدم خداعك. الآلة التي يمكنك شراؤها تناسب جميع احتياجاتك من الحبيبات تمامًا. سوف تدرك Amisy كل خيالك على مطاحن الحبيبات

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

1.ملائم للعمل بالقرب من المزرعة

مع آلة ديزل شقة يموت بيليه مطحنة, يمكن أن تكون عملية صنع الكريات سهلة للغاية. في السبعينيات من القرن الماضي ، كانت آلات التحبيب تستخدم بشكل أساسي في إنتاج الأعلاف الحيوانية, ومع ذلك, مع مرور الوقت, بدأ استخدام أفضل للمطاحن من خلال استخدام آلات ضغط الحبيبات ليس فقط في معالجة الأعلاف الحيوانية ولكن أيضًا في الكريات الخشبية التي يمكن استخدامها كوقود لتدفئة المنزل. بشكل عام ، تم أخذ وقود الكتلة الحيوية على محمل الجد أكثر من أي وقت مضى. ستدرك أن معظم منتجي الحبيبات على نطاق صغير يميلون إلى اختيار آلات ضغط الحبيبات التي تعمل بالديزل.

2. أكثر تكلفة فعالة

سعر آلات ديزل بيليه ميل ليس فلكي. حقيقة, العديد من مالكي المنازل الآن قادرون على تحمل تكلفة المطاحن الأنيقة. يتزايد استخدام مطاحن الحبيبات على نطاق صغير. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو شراء الجهاز من شركة حسنة السمعة. سيضمن ذلك حصولك على أفضل آلة. سيضمن أيضًا عدم خداعك. الآلة التي يمكنك شراؤها تناسب جميع احتياجاتك من الحبيبات تمامًا. سوف تدرك Amisy كل خيالك على مطاحن الحبيبات.

مزايا مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الماشية بمحرك الديزل

1. مدفوعا ب محرك ديزل.
2. البكرات والقوالب مصنوعة من مادة دقيقة من سبيكة معدنية, مما يجعل هذا الجزء الأساسي مقاومًا للاهتراء وليس من السهل كسره.
3. من السهل الحصول على المواد: حبوب ذرة, قمح, فول الصويا, نجيل, البرسيم, قش, بدن الأرز وهلم جرا.
4. يمكن أن تصنع كريات العلف للدواجن والماشية, مثل الدجاج, بطة, أرنب, خنزير, إلخ.
5. عن طريق تغيير يموت مطحنة الحبيبات, يمكنك صنع كريات العلف بأقطار مختلفة مع مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية.
تطبيق الحرارة أو البخار غير مطلوب في التكوير. بدون إضافة أي رابط, يمكنه معالجة علف الهريس مباشرة إلى حبيبات.

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
feed pelletizing equipment

diesel feed pellet machine for Philippines,Australia,South Africa,Canada,

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

diesel feed pellet machine for Philippines,Australia,South Africa,Canada,The price of the Diesel Pellet Mill machines is not astronomical. In fact, many homeowners are now able to afford the nifty mills. The small-scale use of the pellet mills is on the increase. The one thing that you need to do is to buy the machine from a reputable company. This will ensure that you get the best machine. It will also ensure that you are not swindled. The machine that you can buy will fit all your pellet needs completely. Amisy will come to realize all your imagination on pellet mills

enquiry
  • Specifications

1.Convenient to work nearby farm

With the Diesel Flat Die Pellet Mill machine, the process of making pellets can be so easy. Back in the 1970’s pelletizing machines were used primarily in the production of animal feeds, however, as time goes by, additional better use for the mills was initiated with pellet press machines being used not only in the processing of animal feeds but also of wood pellets which can be used as fuel for heating home. In general biomass fuel has been taken more seriously than ever. You will realize that most small scale pellet producers tend to choose pellet press diesel running machines.

2. More cost-effective

The price of the Diesel Pellet Mill machines is not astronomical. In fact, many homeowners are now able to afford the nifty mills. The small-scale use of the pellet mills is on the increase. The one thing that you need to do is to buy the machine from a reputable company. This will ensure that you get the best machine. It will also ensure that you are not swindled. The machine that you can buy will fit all your pellet needs completely. Amisy will come to realize all your imagination on pellet mills.

Advantages of Diesel Engine Livestock Feed Pellet Mill

1. Driven by diesel engine.
2. Rollers and the die are made from precise material of alloy metal, which makes this core part wear-resistant and not easy to break.
3. Easy to get materials: corn, wheat, soybean, grass, alfalfa, straw, rice hull and so on.
4. Can make feed pellets for poultry and livestock, like chicken, duck, rabbit, pig, etc.
5. By changing pellet mill dies, you can make feed pellets with different diameters with one feed pellet mill.
Heat or steam application is not required in pelletizing. Without adding any binder, it can directly process mash feed into granules.

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )