• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
سعر آلة تغذية بيليه

3 خطوات صنع بيليه تغذية الخنازير الخاصة بك,كيفية صنع الكريات

عندما تقوم بتغذية الخنازير بنفسك, الخطوة الأولى هي التأكد من وجود رطوبة في المواد الخام الخاصة بك 10-12%. ستؤثر المادة الرطبة أو المجففة على الجودة النهائية للكريات النهائية. يمكنك استخدام مجفف, بحيث يمكنك الحصول على الرطوبة المثالية بسرعة. أو يمكنك تجفيفها بشكل طبيعي في الشمس ، قم بإدخال المواد الخام الخاصة بك في آلة مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الخنازير من خلال وحدة التغذية ، وسيتم ضغطها في الثقوب ذات الأعمدة الموجودة على القالب وتفريغها من الجهاز.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

3 خطوات صنع علف الخنزير الخاص بك

1. عندما تقوم بتغذية الخنازير بنفسك, الخطوة الأولى هي التأكد من وجود رطوبة في المواد الخام الخاصة بك 10-12%. ستؤثر المادة الرطبة أو المجففة على الجودة النهائية للكريات النهائية. يمكنك استخدام مجفف, بحيث يمكنك الحصول على الرطوبة المثالية بسرعة. أو يمكنك تجفيفه بشكل طبيعي في الشمس.

2.الخطوة الثانية التي عليك القيام بها هي سحق المواد الخاصة بك قبل البدء في صنع حبيبات علف الخنازير الخاصة بك, إذا كان حجم المواد الخام كبير جدًا,ليس من السهل الضغط على الكريات. عندما تسحقها إلى مساحيق ناعمة,الأجود,الافضل, سيكون معدل التكوير وجودة الكريات النهائية أفضل.

3.تغذية المواد الخام الخاصة بك في آلة مطحنة الحبيبات تغذية الخنازير من خلال وحدة التغذية.سيتم ضغطها في ثقوب الأعمدة على القالب وتفريغها من الجهاز. وبالتالي فإن الإجراء الكامل لصنع العلف الخاص بك قد انتهى.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
feed pellet machine price

3 steps making your own pig feed pellet,how to make pellets

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (13 votes, average: 4.77 out of 5)
Loading...

When you are going to make pig feed on your own, the first step is to make sure the moisture of your raw materials is about 10-12%. The wetter or dryer material will affect the final quality of finished pellets. You can use a drier, so that you can get the ideal moisture quickly. Or you can dry it naturally in the sun.feeding your raw materials into the pig feed pellet mill machine through the feeder.they will be compressed to columned holes on the die and discharged from the machine.

enquiry
  • Specifications

3 steps making your own pig feed

1. When you are going to make pig feed on your own, the first step is to make sure the moisture of your raw materials is about 10-12%. The wetter or dryer material will affect the final quality of finished pellets. You can use a drier, so that you can get the ideal moisture quickly. Or you can dry it naturally in the sun.

2.The second step you have to do is crushing your materials before you start making your own pig feed pellet, if your raw materials size is too much big,it is not so easy to be pressed into pellets. When you crush it to fine powders,the finest,the better, the pelletizing rate and final pellets quality will be better.

3.feeding your raw materials into the pig feed pellet mill machine through the feeder.they will be compressed to columned holes on the die and discharged from the machine. Thus the whole procedure of making your own feed is finished.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )