• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مجفف تغذية الأسماك

آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك العائمة آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك بيليه

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (15 أصوات, معدل: 4.93 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

نموذج:VT250
قوة التسخين:24كيلوواط

شبكة الطاقة:2.2كيلوواط
قوة مروحة الهواء:0.24كيلوواط
عدد الطبقات: 5 طبقات
نوع التدفئة:كهرباء
سعة:200-300كجم / ساعة
يستعمل ل: تجفيف أغذية الأسماك العائمة,طعام الحيوانات الاليفة,طعام الكلاب
مواد أولية:كريات تغذية الأسماك العائمة

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

الكريات النهائية من آلة تغذية الأسماك لديه رطوبة عالية ودرجة حرارة عالية, لذلك لا يمكن نقلها وتخزينها على الفور وتتطلب التجفيف في البداية. آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك من النوع الشبكي عبارة عن آلة تجفيف حبيبات مصممة خصيصًا لتجفيف حبيبات أعلاف الأسماك النهائية والرطوبة والتدفئة المتولدة في إنتاج أعلاف الأسماك. عملية تجفيف أعلاف الأسماك هي وضع المادة على الحزام الناقل مع الحركة المصاحبة للهواء الساخن عن طريق الكهرباء في غرفة التجفيف. آلة تجفيف تغذية الأسماك العائمة من النوع الشبكي تجعل كريات الأعلاف منتشرة على الحزام الشبكي بواسطة المغذي.

يتحرك الحزام الشبكي داخل آلة تجفيف علف الأسماك ويسحب بواسطة جهاز النقل. هناك مروحة سحب الهواء, جهاز التدفئة, نظام شفط الهواء النقي ونظام خروج العادم. يمكن للمشغل أن يأخذ تحكمًا مستقلًا في المعلمات التشغيلية لدرجة الحرارة, معدل إعادة تدوير الرطوبة وغاز العادم, مما يضمن موثوقية آلة تجفيف بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة, وتحسين ظروف التشغيل. آلة تجفيف تغذية الأسماك العائمة من النوع الشبكي تتمتع بأمان جيد ومرونة تشغيلية. تتم عملية التجفيف في صندوق مغلق بالكامل, تجنب تسرب الغبار بشكل فعال. تنتشر المواد الرطبة بالتساوي على الحزام الشبكي الذي يتم تحريكه بواسطة جهاز النقل في آلة تجفيف التغذية. من الاسفل الى الاعلى, يتدفق الهواء الساخن عبر الحزام الشبكي وكريات تغذية الأسماك عليه. في عملية التجفيف, التبادل الحراري كافٍ & زى موحد, كفاءة التجفيف عالية للغاية.

مجفف تغذية الأسماك

مبدأ العمل من مجفف تغذية الأسماك العائمة

تتكون آلة تجفيف بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة من منفاخ هواء تداول, جهاز التدفئة, شفط الهواء النقي ومنفاخ تفريغ العادم. يتم إكمال عملية التجفيف بالكامل في صندوق مغلق تمامًا. تنتشر كريات التغذية بالتساوي على الحزام الشبكي المسحوب بواسطة جهاز النقل. يمر الهواء الساخن عبر الحزام الشبكي برطوبة خاصة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل أو في الاتجاه المعاكس., وبالتالي تحقيق التجفيف. يتم توزيع مكافئ واحد للهواء, يتم تفريغ بعض الغاز المستنفد.

تتكون آلة تجفيف تغذية الأسماك العائمة من عدة وحدات مستقلة. كل وحدة تتكون من منفاخ هواء تداول, جهاز التدفئة, شفط الهواء النقي & نظام تفريغ العادم. حزام النقل المتكرر مصنوع من شبكة سلكية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو لوحة مثقبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, يقودها المحرك الكهربائي عبر علب التروس. يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارة الهواء الساخن وحجم الدوران بذكاء.

تمر كريات علف الأسماك الموجودة على حزام النقل عبر القناة ويتم تسخينها بواسطة الهواء الساخن, وبالتالي يمكن تقليل الرطوبة. يتكون مجفف التغذية هذا من عدة وحدات مستقلة. تتكون كل وحدة من مروحة تداول, جهاز التدفئة, شفط الهواء النقي & نظام تفريغ العادم. يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارة الهواء الساخن وحجم الدوران بذكاء.

هناك مروحة متداولة, جهاز التدفئة, نظام شفط الهواء النقي ونظام خروج العادم. يمكن للمشغل أن يأخذ تحكمًا مستقلًا في المعلمات التشغيلية لدرجة الحرارة, معدل إعادة تدوير الرطوبة وغاز العادم, مما يضمن موثوقية مجفف بيليه تغذية الأسماك, وتحسين ظروف التشغيل. آلة تجفيف تغذية الأسماك العائمة من النوع الشبكي تتمتع بأمان جيد ومرونة تشغيلية. تتم عملية التجفيف في صندوق مغلق بالكامل, تجنب تسرب الغبار بشكل فعال. تنتشر المواد الرطبة بالتساوي على الحزام الشبكي الذي يتم تحريكه بواسطة جهاز النقل في آلة التجفيف. من الاسفل الى الاعلى, يتدفق الهواء الساخن عبر الحزام الشبكي وكريات تغذية الأسماك عليه. في عملية التجفيف, التبادل الحراري كافٍ & زى موحد, كفاءة التجفيف عالية للغاية.

مزايا آلة مجفف بيليه تغذية الأسماك

1. لن تهتز المواد أو تتأثر أثناء عملية التجفيف, لذلك ستبقى الكريات سليمة.
2. كمية الهواء, درجة حرارة التسخين, يمكن تعديل وقت بقاء المواد وسرعة التغذية لتحقيق أفضل تأثير تجفيف.
3. آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك العائمة لديها هيكل بسيط, سهولة التركيب والصيانة.
4. تستخدم آلة تجفيف أعلاف الأسماك هذه في الغالب في متطلبات سرعة التجفيف المنخفضة ووقت التجفيف الطويل.
5. مثالي لتجفيف كريات العلف, بقوليات,إلخ. بسبب عملية التقليب التجفيف, لا يمكن استخدامه لتجفيف المواد اللزجة والهشة.
6.تكوين آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك العائمة مرن للغاية. بنية بسيطة, سهولة التركيب والصيانة.

آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك
7. لن تهتز المواد أو تتأثر أثناء عملية التجفيف, لذلك ستبقى الكريات سليمة.
8. كمية الهواء, درجة حرارة التسخين, يمكن تعديل وقت بقاء المواد وسرعة التغذية لتحقيق أفضل تأثير تجفيف.
9. يمكن تطبيق الهواء الساخن بشكل دائري, يتم توفير الطاقة بشكل كبير.
10. جهاز فريد لتقسيم الهواء, يجعل الهواء الساخن يوزع بشكل موحد; هذا يمكن أن يضمن جودة المنتجات.
11.إن آلة تجفيف حبيبات أعلاف الأسماك مثالية لتجفيف كريات الأعلاف, الحبوب وغيرها.
12.يستخدم بشكل شائع في سرعة التجفيف المنخفضة ووقت التجفيف الطويل في المناسبات.

آلة تجفيف بيليه تغذية الأسماك

صيانة آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك

رأس مجفف تغذية الأسماك

يتكون رأس آلة تجفيف أعلاف الأسماك من بكرتين مدفوعتين, المسدود, مدخل ومخرج التغذية.

يتحمل المحمل السلبي التوتر ويحدد ضيق الحزام الشبكي, لذلك يجب تشحيم المحامل الموجودة على طرفي البكرات السلبية بانتظام بدرجة حرارة عالية (فوق 200) التشحيم الشحوم, لضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لمجفف بيليه الأعلاف.

المشد هو ضبط إحكام الحزام الشبكي. التثبيت الأول, يجب شد الحزام الشبكي, وبعد التسخين, تشديد مرة أخرى

مجفف تغذية بيليه

نهاية مجفف تغذية بيليه

يتم تثبيت جزء النقل في نهاية آلة تجفيف حبيبات أعلاف الأسماك. يمكن ضبط ضيق سلسلة النقل عن طريق تعديل موضع مخفض التروس. سوف يقوم ناقل الحركة على الجانب الآخر من مخفض التروس أيضًا بحقن زيت التشحيم لإطالة عمر الخدمة.

قسم مجفف تغذية الأسماك

هذه المرحلة هي منطقة العمل الفعلية لتجفيف المواد, يتم تركيب أنبوب التفجير وأنبوب التفريغ في الأعلى. يتدفق الهواء الساخن إلى الجزء السفلي من الغرفة الداخلية من كلا الجانبين, ثم استخرجت بواسطة توربينات الرياح من الوسط. توجد صمامات تحكم مثبتة على مدخل ومخرج الهواء لضبط سرعة الهواء.

آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك العائمة

مواصفات آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك

نموذجسعة
(كجم / ساعة)
تدفئة
قوة
( كو)
مش
حزام
قوة
(كو)
معجب
قوة
(كو)
رقم
من
طبقات
وزن
(كلغ)
VT150120-200182.20.243650
VT250200-300242.20.245850
VT350300-400272.20.245980
VT500500-600272.20.6751500
VT750700-800303.00.6752200
VT0001000-1200363.01.2253100
VT20001800-2000454.0-5.51.4773850

 

فيديو آلة مجفف تغذية الأسماك بيليه

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• floating fish feed machine
  • fish feed machine price
  • pellet mill
fish feed dryer

fish feed dryer machine floating fish feed pellet dryer machine

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...

Model:VT250
heating power:24KW

mesh power:2.2KW
air fan power:0.24KW
number of layers: 5 layers
heating type:electricity
Capacity:200-300kg/h
used for: drying floating fish food,pet food,dog food
raw materials:floating fish feed pellets

enquiry
  • Specifications

Final pellets from fish feed machine has high moisture and high temperature, so they can not be transported and stored immediately and require to be dried at first. mesh type fish feed dryer machine is a specially designed pellet dryer machine to dry finished fish feed pellets moisture and heating generated in fish feed production. fish feed drying process is that placing the material on the conveyor belt with the accompanying motion with hot air by electricity in the drying room. mesh type floating fish feed drying machine makes feed pellets spreaded on the mesh belt by the feeder.

The mesh belt moves inside the fish feed drying machine dragged by the transmission device. There is draft air fan, heating device, fresh-air-suction-system and exhaust-exiting system. Operator can take independent operational parameter control of temperature, humidity and exhaust gas re-circulation rate, which ensures the reliability of the floating fish feed pellet dryer machine, and the optimization of the operating conditions. mesh type floating fish feed dryer machine has good security and operation flexibility. The drying process is carried out in a fully-sealed box, effectively avoiding dust leakage. Damp materials are evenly spread on the mesh belt which is driven to move by transmission device in the feed dryer machine. From bottom to top, hot air flow through the mesh belt and fish feed pellets on it. In the drying process, heat exchange is sufficient & uniform, drying efficiency being extremely high.

fish feed dryer

working principle of floating fish feed dryer

floating fish feed pellet dryer machine consists of circulation air blower, heating device, fresh air suction  and exhaust discharging blower. The whole drying process is completed in a fully-sealed box. Feed pellets evenly spread on the mesh belt dragged by the transmission device. The hot air passes through the mesh-belt with special moisture from the top to the bottom or in the opposite direction., thus realizing drying. One par of air is circulated, some exhausted gas is discharged.

this floating fish feed dryer machine consists of several independent units. Every unit is made up of circulation air blower, heating device, fresh air suction & exhaust discharging system. The repeating conveyor belt is made of a stainless steel wire mesh or perforated stainless steel plate, driven by the electric motor via gearboxes. The hot air temperature and circulation volume can be intelligently controlled.

fish feed pellets on the conveyor belt goes through the channel and heated by the hot air, thus the moisture can be reduced. This feed dryer consists of several independent units. Every unit is made up of circulation fan, heating device, fresh air suction & exhaust discharging system. The hot air temperature and circulation volume can be intelligently controlled.

There is circulating fan, heating device, fresh-air-suction-system and exhaust-exiting system. Operator can take independent operational parameter control of temperature, humidity and exhaust gas re-circulation rate, which ensures the reliability of the fish feed pellet dryer, and the optimization of the operating conditions. mesh type floating fish feed dryer machine has good security and operation flexibility. The drying process is carried out in a fully-sealed box, effectively avoiding dust leakage. Damp materials are evenly spread on the mesh belt which is driven to move by transmission device in the dryer machine. From bottom to top, hot air flow through the mesh belt and fish feed pellets on it. In the drying process, heat exchange is sufficient & uniform, drying efficiency being extremely high.

advantages of fish feed pellet dryer machine

1. Materials will not vibrated or impacted during the drying process, so the pellets will keep intact.
2. Air quantity, heating temperature, materials staying time and feeding speed can be adjusted to achieve the best drying effect.
3. the floating fish feed dryer machine has simple structure, easy installation and maintenance.
4. this fish feed dryer machine mostly used in requirement of low drying speed and long drying time.
5. Ideal for drying feed pellets, grains,etc. Due to the turn-over drying process, it cannot be used to dry viscous and fragile material.
6.The floating fish feed dryer machine configuration is very flexible. Simple structure, easy installation and maintenance.

fish feed dryer machine
7. Materials will not be vibrated or impacted during the drying process, so the pellets will keep intact.
8. Air quantity, heating temperature, materials staying time and feeding speed can be adjusted to achieve the best drying effect.
9. Hot air can be circularly applied, the energy is greatly saved.
10. Unique air dividing device, it makes hot air distribute uniformly; this can guarantee products’ quality.
11.this fish feed pellet drying machine is an ideal for drying feed pellets, grains and etc.
12.It is commonly used in the low drying speed and long drying time of occasion.

fish feed pellet dryer machine

maintenance of the fish feed dryer machine

the head of  the fish feed dryer

The head of fish feed dryer machine is composed of two driven rollers, tightener, feed inlet and outlet.

Passive bearing bears the tension and determines the tightness of the mesh belt, so bearings at both ends of the passive rollers should be regularly lubricated with high temperature (above 200℃) lubricating grease, to ensure the normal operation of the feed pellet dryer.

Tightener is to adjust the mesh belt tightness. The first installation, mesh belt should be tightened, and after heating up, tightening again

feed pellet dryer

the end of the feed pellet dryer

The transmission part is installed in the end of the fish feed pellet drying machine. The tightness of the transmission chain can be adjusted by adjusting the position of the gear reducer. Transmitting gear on the other side of the gear reducer will also inject lubricating oil to extend its service life.

the section of the fish feed dryer

This stage is the actual working area of material drying, blast pipe and discharge pipe being installed on the top. Hot air flows into the underpart of the inner chamber from both sides, then extracted out by wind turbine from the middle. There are control valves being installed on the air inlet and outlet to adjust air velocity.

floating fish feed dryer machine

specifications of fish feed dryer machine

ModelCapacity
(kg/h)
Heating
Power
( kw)
Mesh
Belt
Power
(kw)
Fan
Power
(kw)
Number
of
layers
Weigh
(kg)
VT150120-200182.20.243650
VT250200-300242.20.245850
VT350300-400272.20.245980
VT500500-600272.20.6751500
VT750700-800303.00.6752200
VT0001000-1200363.01.2253100
VT20001800-2000454.0-5.51.4773850

 

video of fish feed pellet dryer machine

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )