• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة تغذية بيليه

آلة الحبوب بيليه,مطحنة بيليه الذرة للبيع لا حاجة للسحق في البداية

آلة الحبوب بيليه,مطحنة بيليه الذرة للبيع لا حاجة لسحق الذرة في التكوير الأول,قمح,فول الصويا يمكن لمطحنة الحبيبات المسطحة معالجة الحبوب مباشرة مثل الذرة,بويبيان,القمح وغيرها في الكريات,لا تحتاج في البداية لسحقهم إلى مسحوق,في الفيديو,يأتي عملاؤنا من زامبيا لزيارة مصنعنا واختبار آلة تصنيع حبيبات الحبوب,آلة صنع حبيبات الأعلاف للبيع هي أفضل المعدات المختارة للأرانب, سمك, دجاج , الخنازير, خروف, مصنع أعلاف الماشية

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

آلة الحبوب بيليه,مطحنة بيليه الذرة للبيع لا حاجة لسحق الذرة في التكوير الأول,قمح,فول الصويا يمكن لمطحنة الحبيبات المسطحة معالجة الحبوب مباشرة مثل الذرة,بويبيان,القمح وغيرها في الكريات,لا تحتاج في البداية لسحقهم إلى مسحوق,في الفيديو,يأتي عملاؤنا من زامبيا لزيارة مصنعنا واختبار آلة تصنيع حبيبات الحبوب,آلة صنع حبيبات الأعلاف للبيع هي أفضل المعدات المختارة للأرانب, سمك, دجاج , الخنازير, خروف, مصنع أعلاف الماشية. آلة بيليه الأعلاف للبيع لديها أفضل سعر خاص للأسر ,مزرعة المواشي الصغيرة والمتوسطة والصناعية الخفيفة, وآلة بيليه العلف الحيواني للبيع هي النموذج المفضل لتحسين الكفاءة الاقتصادية ، كما أن المواد الخام لمطحنة علف الدواجن متوفرة بشكل شائع مثل وجبة الذرة,قشر الأرز,وجبة القش,وجبة العشب ,البرسيم وما إلى ذلك كمصنع محترف لمطحنة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

مبدأ عمل مطحنة حبيبات الذرة

عند عملية تكوير الأعلاف,تدخل المواد الخام للمسحوق في غرفة التكوير من خلال قادوس التغذية,تحت الضغط والاحتكاك بين البكرات والموت المسطح لآلة بيليه لتغذية الحيوانات,يتم بثق المواد الخام من ثقوب القالب وتشكيل الكريات.يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى حوالي 65-70 درجات,يمكن أن تقتل تمامًا بعض البكتيريا وصحة الحيوانات. تم اعتماد بكرات الكبس والموت من الفولاذ الأفضل, وهو يروي الساخنة. لذلك تمت زيادة خاصية مقاومة التآكل وفترة الحياة لهذا النوع من مطحنة الحبيبات العلفية بمقدار 3-5 مرات

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
feed pellet machine

grains pellet machine,corn pellet mill for sale no need to crush at first

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

grains pellet machine,corn pellet mill for sale no need to crush at first pelleting corn,wheat,soybean our flat die grain pellet mill can process directly grains like corn,boybean,wheat etc into pellets,dont need at first to crush them to powder,in the video,our clients from Zambia come to visit our factory and test the grains pellet making machine,This feed pellet making machine for sale is the best chosen equipment for a rabbit, fish, chicken , pigs, sheep, cattle feed plant

enquiry
  • Specifications

grains pellet machine,corn pellet mill for sale no need to crush at first pelleting corn,wheat,soybean our flat die grain pellet mill can process directly grains like corn,boybean,wheat etc into pellets,dont need at first to crush them to powder,in the video,our clients from Zambia come to visit our factory and test the grains pellet making machine,This feed pellet making machine for sale is the best chosen equipment for a rabbit, fish, chicken , pigs, sheep, cattle feed plant. the feed pellet machine for sale has best price which is especially for households ,small and medium livestock farm and light industrial, and the animal feed pellet machine for sale is the preferred model to improving economic efficiency.the raw materials for this poultry feed mill are also very commonly available like corn meal,rice husk,straw meal,grass meal ,alfalfa etc.as professional animal feed pellet mill manufacturer

Working principle of corn pellet mill

when feed pelleting process,the powder raw materials go into the pelleting champer through the feeding hopper,under the press and friction between the rollers and flat die of the animal feed pellet machine,the raw materials are extruded from the die holes and formed pellets.the temperature can reach to about 65-70 degrees,which can completely kill some bacterium and health to animals.the die and the press rollers are adopted best steel, which is hot quenched. So the wear-resisting property and life time of this kind of feed pellet mill is increased by 3–5 times

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )