الطارد تغذية الأسماك الرطبة

آلة صنع طعام الأسماك العائمة صنع بيليه عائم للأسماك

آلة صنع طعام الأسماك العائمة تستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الحبوب إلى كريات علف مائية عالية الجودة للأسماك, سمك السلور, جمبري, سلطعون الخ. والآن يميل العديد من المزارعين إلى شراء آلة تصنيع الأسماك التي تستخدم في صنع علف أسماك الحبيبات بأنفسهم بتكلفة منخفضة. مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الأسماك هي جهاز مثالي للمزارع المائية المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم وكذلك مصانع معالجة الأعلاف. لدينا أيضًا آلة صنع بيليه طعام الأسماك الصغيرة الحجم.

 

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

آلة صنع طعام الأسماك العائمة تستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الحبوب إلى كريات علف مائية عالية الجودة للأسماك, سمك السلور, جمبري, سلطعون الخ. والآن يميل العديد من المزارعين إلى شراء آلة تصنيع الأسماك التي تستخدم في صنع علف أسماك الحبيبات بأنفسهم بتكلفة منخفضة. مطحنة الحبيبات لتغذية الأسماك هي جهاز مثالي للمزارع المائية المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم وكذلك مصانع معالجة الأعلاف. لدينا أيضًا آلة صنع بيليه طعام الأسماك الصغيرة الحجم.

آلة صنع بيليه السمك لصنع محرك ديزل حبيبات الأعلاف العائمة,يمكن تقسيم آلة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك إلى نوع جاف وآلة تصنيع أعلاف الأسماك من النوع الرطب وفقًا لرطوبة المواد الخام. 1. النوع الجاف تسخين المواد بقوة الاحتكاك, آلة صنع أعلاف الأسماك العائمة هذه تضغط على المواد الخام من فتحات القالب تحت تأثير الطارد اللولبي. ينخفض ​​ضغط ودرجة حرارة الكريات بشكل حاد عند الخروج من الماكينة, وتبخر الرطوبة. ثم يتم نفخ المواد وتصبح كريات ذات هيكل مسامي. أثناء عملية, تتراوح الرطوبة من 15 إلى 20 نسبه مئويه.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

wet fish feed extruder

floating fish food making machine making floating pellet for fishes

floating fish food making machine is widely used to produce grains into high-grade aquatic feed pellets for fish, catfish, shrimps, crab etc. And now many farmers tend to purchase fish fooed making machine to make pellet fish feed by themselves to low the cost. Our fish feed pellet mill is an ideal device for medium and large size aquafarms as well as feed processing plants. We also have small-sized floating fish food pellet making machine.

 

enquiry
  • Specifications

floating fish food making machine is widely used to produce grains into high-grade aquatic feed pellets for fish, catfish, shrimps, crab etc. And now many farmers tend to purchase fish fooed making machine to make pellet fish feed by themselves to low the cost. Our fish feed pellet mill is an ideal device for medium and large size aquafarms as well as feed processing plants. We also have small-sized floating fish food pellet making machine.

fish pellet making machine for making floating feed pellets diesel engine,Fish feed making machine can be divided into dry type and wet type fish feed making machine according to the moisture of the raw materials. 1. Dry type Heating the materials by the frictional force, this floating fish feed making machine squeezes raw materials out of the holes of the mold under the action of screw extruder. The pressure and temperature of the pellets sharply decreases when coming out of the machine, and the moisture evaporates. Then materials are puffed and become pellets with porous structure. During the process, the moisture ranges from 15 to 20 percent.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )