• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
آلة بيليه الأعلاف الحيوانية

قطع غيار مطحنة بيليه يموت مسطحة. بكرات مطحنة بيليه ويموت المورد

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 أصوات, معدل: 4.88 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

تعتبر الأسطوانات أهم أجزاء آلة ضغط الحبيبات لصنع الكريات. يجب أن تكون مادة أجزاء الأسطوانة قابلة للارتداء. نعتمد أفضل الفولاذ في صناعة البكرات ,ثم إخمادها بدرجة حرارة عالية لتحسين عمر الاستخدام بمقدار 3–5 مرات. أبسط آلة ضغط الحبيبات لديها زوج واحد على الأقل من البكرات

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

أجزاء العمل الرئيسية من نوع القالب المسطح آلة الصحافة بيليه هي البكرات, محامل العمود, التروس, وتموت الشقة. الأجزاء سهلة التلف هي التروس والبكرات والقوالب. وفقا لردود الفعل من عملائنا, تأخذ قطع الغيار بشكل تقريبي 8% من تكلفة الجهاز كل عام . لأنه عندما أ آلة الصحافة بيليه يعمل,

مطحنة بيليه للبيع

يتم دفع المواد بواسطة لوحة مسطحة,والتي عادة ما يتم تشغيلها بواسطة مجموعة من التروس الصغيرة. ولكن في بعض الحالات مثل تلك الموجودة على اليمين, يتم دفع البكرات والموت ثابت, هذا مجرد رأي محض حول ما إذا كان يموت الدافع أو مجموعة الأسطوانة المدفوعة هو الأفضل.

مطحنة بيليه يموت المورد

قطع غيار الأسطوانة لآلة بيليه

تعتبر الأسطوانات أهم أجزاء آلة ضغط الحبيبات لصنع الكريات. يجب أن تكون مادة أجزاء الأسطوانة قابلة للارتداء. نعتمد أفضل الفولاذ في صناعة البكرات ,ثم إخمادها بدرجة حرارة عالية لتحسين عمر الاستخدام بمقدار 3–5 مرات. أبسط آلة ضغط الحبيبات لديها زوج واحد على الأقل من البكرات. لكن الآن, تحتوي آلة ضغط الحبيبات المسطحة الجديدة المطورة على اثنين أو ثلاثة أزواج من البكرات حتى أربع بكرات تتمتع بقدرة أكبر على صنع كريات لتغذية الدواجن, بيليه الأسمدة العضوية, بيليه نشارة الخشب.

قطع غيار مطحنة بيليه

يموت أجزاء لآلة بيليه

تحتوي أجزاء القالب على العديد من الثقوب الحبيبية لمواد البثق لضغط تشكيل الحبيبات ، ويتراوح قطر ثقوب القوالب من 2.5–33مم لاختيارك,2.5–6عادة ما يتم استخدام قالب مسطح مم لصنع كريات علف الدواجن وكريات الأسمدة العضوية السماد الحيواني بينما 8–33مم يستخدم لصنع حبيبات نشارة الخشب لاستخدامها في الوقود. بالمقارنة مع آلة صنع الحبيبات من نوع الحلقة ,لديهم نظرية عمل مماثلة للتكوير لكن الحلقة تموت مطحنة الحبيبات لديها قدرة أكبر بكثير وهيكل أكثر تعقيدًا. عموما, آلة ضغط الحبيبات المسطحة مناسبة للاستخدام المنزلي أو ورشة العمل الصغيرة والصناعات الخفيفة.

يموت سعر بيليه مطحنة

تشمل قطع غيار آلة تصنيع الحبيبات المسطحة بكرات,قوالب مسطحة وهي الأجزاء السهلة التلف وأجزاء العمل الرئيسية لماكينة ضغط الحبيبات.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
pellet mill roller for sale

flat die pellet mill spare parts.pellet mill rollers and dies supplier

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.88 out of 5)
Loading...

Rollers are the most important parts of pellet press machine for making pellets. The material of roller parts must be wearable. We adopt the best steel to make the rollers ,then to quench it by high temperature to improve the use life by 3–5 times. The simplest pellet press machine has at least one pair of rollers

enquiry
  • Specifications

the main working parts of flat die type pellet press machine are the rollers, the shaft bearings, the gears, and the flat dies. The easy-damaged parts are the gears the rollers and the die. According to feedback from our customers, the spare parts takes up approximate 8% of the machine cost every year . Because when a pellet press machine works,

pellet mill roller for sale

the materials are forced by a plate flat die,which is usually turned by a set of pinion gears. However in some cases like the one on the right, the rollers are driven and the die is stationary, this is just purely opinion as to whether the driven die or the driven roller variety is best.

pellet mill die supplier

Roller Parts For Pellet Machine

Rollers are the most important parts of pellet press machine for making pellets. The material of roller parts must be wearable. We adopt the best steel to make the rollers ,then to quench it by high temperature to improve the use life by 3–5 times. The simplest pellet press machine has at least one pair of rollers. But now, the new developed flat die pellet press machine have two or three pairs of rollers even four rollers which have bigger capacity of making pellets for poultry feed, organic fertilizer pellet, sawdust pellet.

pellet mill spare parts

Die Parts For Pellet Machine

The die parts have many pelleting holes for extruding material to compress the formation of pellets.the diameter of die holes ranges from 2.5–33mm for your choice,2.5–6mm flat die is usually used to make poultry feed pellet and animal manure organic fertilizer pellet while 8–33mm is used to make wood sawdust pellet for fuel use. Compared with ring die type pellet making machine ,They have similar working theory for pelletizing but the ring die pellet mill have much bigger capacity and more complex structure. Generally, the flat die pellet press machine is suitable for home use or small working shop and light industrials.

pellet mill die price

Spare parts of flat die pellet making machine includes rollers,flat dies which are the easy-damaged parts and main working parts of a pellet press machine.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )