• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
معدات بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة

وظيفة سحرية لتحويل روث الدجاج إلى طعام للحيوان

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 أصوات, معدل: 4.71 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

بسبب ضيق أمعاء الدجاج,ووقت بقاء الطعام في أمعاء الدجاج قصير جدًا,المغذيات من العلف الذي يأكله الدجاج فقط تقريبا 30% يمتص,يتم إخراج معظم الباقي من خلال المستقيم,بشكل عام, كل كيلوغرام من روث الدجاج يشمل 13.4–18.8 طاقة كيلوجول,النيتروجين حوالي 30–70 ز,بشكل عام, يعتقد معظم الناس أن روث الدجاج ينتمي إلى مواد عضوية,وتحويلها إلى سماد عضوي للمحاصيل,لكن لروث الدجاج وظيفة سحرية أخرى–تتحول إلى طعام للحيوانات بواسطة مطحنة الحبيبات

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

بشكل عام, يعتقد معظم الناس أن روث الدجاج ينتمي إلى مواد عضوية,وتحويلها إلى سماد عضوي للمحاصيل,لكن لروث الدجاج وظيفة سحرية أخرى–تتحول إلى غذاء للحيوانات بها مطحنة الحبيبات

1.مغذيات سماد الدجاج

بسبب ضيق أمعاء الدجاج,ووقت بقاء الطعام في أمعاء الدجاج قصير جدًا,المغذيات من العلف الذي يأكله الدجاج فقط تقريبا 30% يمتص,يتم إخراج معظم الباقي من خلال المستقيم,بشكل عام, كل كيلوغرام من روث الدجاج يشمل 13.4–18.8 طاقة كيلوجول,النيتروجين حوالي 30–70 ز

2.تطوير علف الدجاج

في اليابان, يبخرون الروث لتعقيم مزيل العرق لإطعام الخنازير, في اسرائيل,يستخدمون روث الدجاج المخلوط مع وجبة العشب لتغذية الأبقار,في ألمانيا وأمريكا,يستخدمون 20–30% سماد الدجاج المخلوط مع دقيق الشوفان والذرة وغيرها لإطعام الأغنام,الماشية وهلم جرا

في اليابان, استهلاك العلف على وشك 20% مصنوع من روث الدجاج,في كندا, استهلاك علف الدجاج السنوي حوالي 10,000 طن

علف الدجاجعلف الدجاج

 

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
floating fish feed pellet equipment

magical function of chicken manure-turning into food for animal

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5)
Loading...

because of the shortness of chicken intestine,and the food staying time in chicken intestine is very short,the nutrient of the forage ate by chicken is just only about 30% absorbed,the most rest is excreted through rectum,generally speaking, every kilogram of chicken manure includes 13.4–18.8 KJ energy,the nutrogen is about 30–70 g,in general, most of people think chicken manure belong to organic matters,and turn them into organic fertilizer for the crops,but chicken manure has another magical function–turning into food for animals by pellet mill

enquiry
  • Specifications

in general, most of people think chicken manure belong to organic matters,and turn them into organic fertilizer for the crops,but chicken manure has another magical function–turning into food for animals by pellet mill

1.chicken manure nutrient

because of the shortness of chicken intestine,and the food staying time in chicken intestine is very short,the nutrient of the forage ate by chicken is just only about 30% absorbed,the most rest is excreted through rectum,generally speaking, every kilogram of chicken manure includes 13.4–18.8 KJ energy,the nutrogen is about 30–70 g

2.chicken manure forage development

In Japan, they steam the manure to deodorant sterilization to feed pigs, in Israel,they use chicken manure blended with grass meal to feed cows,in German and America,they use 20–30% composted chicken manure blended with oat and corn meal etc to feed sheep,cattle and so on

in Japan, the forage consumption is about 20% made by chicken manure,in Canada, annual chicken manure forage consumption is about 10,000 tons

chicken manure foragechicken manure forage

 

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )