• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
مطحنة بيليه كبيرة للبيع

آلة تصنيع العلف لصنع علف الدواجن,خنزير,ماشية,بيليه تغذية الدجاج

نموذج:HMK-420
القوة الرئيسية:90 ثلاث مراحل KW

قوة التغذية:1.5كو
قوة مكيف:5.5كو
حجم بيليه النهائي:1.5-8 مم
نوع الطاقة:كهرباء
سعة:5000-8000 كجم / ساعة
يستعمل ل: صنع أعلاف الأسماك,تغذية الدجاج,علف الماشية,أعلاف الدواجن
مواد أولية:بقوليات,السماد,وجبة القش,البرسيم,وجبة العظام إلخ

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

آلة تصنيع العلف لها نوعان,واحد هو نوع يموت الدائري والآخر هو نوع يموت مسطحة. مطحنة بيليه يموت مسطحة بشكل عام أرخص, ولكن مطحنة بيليه يموت الحلبة توفير الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، كلاهما لصنع كريات علف الدواجن,بيليه تغذية الماشية,بيليه تغذية الدجاج,بيليه تغذية الخنازير وبيليه تغذية الأسماك, تأتي آلة تصنيع الأعلاف بأحجام مختلفة حسب احتياجاتك. تستخدم معظم آلات صنع علف الدواجن البخار- هذا يطيل عمر الموت ويزيد من معدل الإنتاج. تأتي بعض آلات تصنيع علف الماشية مع خلاطات وطواحين مدمجة.

آلة تصنيع الأعلاف الكبيرة تستخدم قوالب الحلقات. يمكن إعداد الماكينة بأكملها مثل خط الإنتاج. يستخدم هذا لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من علف الحيوانات. آلة صنع الأطعمة الصغيرة الحجم تعالج ببساطة المسحوق الجاف إلى كريات باستخدام قالب مسطح, لا تطحن وتخلط. يمكن أن ينتج هذا النوع من آلات تصنيع علف الدواجن في أي مكان 500 إلى 8000 كيلوغرامات من الكريات في الساعة.

مطحنة بيليه كبيرة للبيع

مزايا آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن

تم تصميم آلة تصنيع علف الدجاج من سلسلة HMK من أجل خط إنتاج بيليه لتغذية الدواجن الصناعية الكاملة. أجزاء آلة صنع طعام الدجاج التي تتصل بمواد التكوير تكون في الغالب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الجسم بالكامل. HMK-250 والأنواع المذكورة أعلاه من آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن تستخدم محرك مزدوج, قوة عالية, القيادة على شكل حرف V, تشغيل مستقر وموثوق, انخفاض مستوى الضجيج. ما هو أكثر! هذه السلسلة من آلة الحبيبات ذات التغذية الحلقية مجهزة بمحول تردد Danfoss, التغذية دقيقة وموثوقة.

آلة تصنيع بيليه الأعلاف الكبيرة

يوجد لوحة في وحدة التغذية لآلة تصنيع علف الماشية, عن طريق التحكم في قضيب السحب, يمكنه تفريغ المواد المتطابقة الخاطئة من نظام التكوير مباشرة دون المرور عبر حجرة القشرة.
قطر الحبيبات عادة ما يكون 1.5-12 مم. الحجم المناسب لكل نوع من الحيوانات: علف الماشية 3-5 مللي متر; علف الماشية والأغنام 6-10 ملم; تغذية الأسماك 0.4-2 مم.

هناك ثلاث كاشطات للصرف, والتي يمكن أن تجعل المواد توزع بالتساوي مما يمنع الكتلة.
يمكن للعمود الرئيسي من قطعة واحدة أن يدرك إضافة الزيت دون إيقاف الماكينة, مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج.

مطحنة الحبيبات الصناعية للبيع

كيفية صنع علف الدواجن / علف الخنازير / علف الدجاج / كريات علف الماشية

بينما لا يتطلب الأمر تدريبًا خاصًا لتشغيل آلة تصنيع الأعلاف, يجب على المشغل الالتزام بدليل المعلومات المقدم مع الماكينة واتباع تعليمات السلامة. لصنع كريات علف الماشية, يجب عليك شرط المادة أولا. تحويل المواد الخام إلى مسحوق, وخلق خليط. يمكنك استخدام مطحنة وخلاط منفصلين للقيام بذلك. بمجرد خلطها, يتم تغذية هذه المادة الخام في مطحنة حبيبات أعلاف الماشية حيث تبدأ عملية التشكيل. المسحوق يتعرض لدرجة حرارة وضغط عاليين, مع البخار, ويتم ضغطه في حبيبات. يعمل البخار على تحويل النشا إلى مادة هلامية.

سعر آلة بيليه الصناعية

ثم يتم ضغط هذا المزيج المعالج في القالب حيث يمر عبر الثقوب. يتم تقطيع الخليط إلى الطول المطلوب أثناء عملية البثق. عادة, يسمح لك السكين القابل للتعديل بالتحكم في طول الكريات. ثم يتم وضع هذه الكريات في عملية التبريد. بمجرد أن تجف الكريات, يمكن إطعامهم للماشية. (يمكنك عرض مزيد من التفاصيل على تكنولوجيا معالجة كريات علف الماشية.)

التكوير هو الطريقة الفعالة لإطعام الماشية بغض النظر عن حجم عملك. لقد تم إحراز تقدم كبير في تقنية تكوير المواد عالية الألياف. تعتبر آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن استثمارًا قيمًا لأي مزارع دواجن.

مصنع علف الماشية

مواصفات آلة تصنيع علف الدواجن

نموذج

انتاج |

قوة

قوة التغذية

مكيف

قوة

القطر الداخلي يموت

حبيبات مضغوطة

قطر الدائرة

HMK-2500.5–1 العاشر22كو

0.55 كو

2.2 كو

250 مم

1.5–8مم
HMK-3001–2العاشر30كو0.75كو2.2كو300مم1.5–8مم
HMK-3202–3 العاشر37 كو0.75 كو2.2 كو320 مم1.5–8مم
HMK-3503–4 العاشر55 كو0.75 كو2.2 كو350 مم1.5–8مم
HMK-4004–5 العاشر75 كو1.5 كو2.2 كو400 مم1.5–8مم
HMK-4205–7 العاشر90 كو1.5 كو5.5 كو420 مم1.5–8مم

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• floating fish feed machine
  • fish feed machine price
  • pellet mill
large pellet mill for sale

feed maker machine for making poultry feed,pig,cattle,chicken feed pellet

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.88 out of 5)
Loading...

Model:HMK-420
Main Power:90 KW three phases

Feeding Power:1.5kw
Conditioner Power:5.5kw
final pellet size:1.5-8 mm
power type:electricity
Capacity:5000-8000 kg/h
used for: making fish feed,chicken feed,cattle feed,poultry feed
raw materials:grains,manure,straw meal,alfalfa,bone meal etc

enquiry
  • Specifications

feed maker machine has two types,one is ring die type and the other is flat die type. flat die pellet mill are generally cheaper, but ring die pellet mill save energy. however they are both for making poultry feed pellet,cattle feed pellet,chicken feed pellet,pig feed pellet and fish feed pellet, feed making machine comes in different sizes depending on your needs. Most poultry feed maker macihne use steam- this extends die life and increases production rate. Some cattle feed making machine come with incorporated mixers and grinders.

Large scale feed maker machine use ring dies. The entire machinery can be set up like a production line. This used to produce large amounts of animal feed. A small scale food making machine simply processes dry powder into pellets using a flat die, it does not grind and mix. This kind of poultry feed making machine can produce anywhere between 500 to 8000 kilograms of pellets per hour.

large pellet mill for sale

Advantages of Poultry Feed Making Machine

Our HMK Series chicken feed making machine are designed for complete industrial poultry feed pellet production line. The parts of the chicken food maker machine contacting pelletizing materials are mostly stainless steel. You can also customize the poultry feed maker machine with stainless steel on the whole body. HMK-250 and the above types of poultry feed making machine use double motor driving, high strength, V-belt driving, stable and reliable running, low noise. What’s more! This series of ring die feed pellet machine is equipped with the Danfoss frequency converter, the feeding is accurate and reliable.

big feed pellet machine manufacturer

There is a plate in the feeder of cattle feed making machine, by controlling the pull rod, it can discharge the wrong matched material out of the pelletizing system directly not passing through the rind die chamber.
Pellet diameter is usually 1.5-12mm. The suitable size for each kind of animal: livestock feed 3-5mm; cattle and sheep feed 6-10mm; fish feed 0.4-2mm.

There are three drainage scrapers, which can make the materials distribute evenly preventing the block.
One-piece main shaft can realize adding oil without stopping the machine, which greatly improves the production efficiency.

industrial pellet mill for sale

How To Make Poultry feed/Pig Feed/Chicken Feed/Cattle Feed Pellets

While no special training is required to operate the feed making machine, the operator must adhere to the information manual given with the machine and follow the safety instructions. To make cattle feed pellets, you must condition the material first. Convert the raw materials into powdered form, and create a mixture. You can use a separate grinder and mixer to do this. Once it is mixed, this raw material is fed into the cattle feed pellet mill where the molding process begins. The powder is subjected to a high temperature and pressure, along with steam, and is compressed into pellets. The steam gelatinizes the starch in the feed material.

industrial pellet machine price

This processed mixture is then pressed into the die where it passes through the holes. The mixture is cut to the desired length as it is being extruded. Usually, an adjustable knife allows you to control the length of the pellets. These pellets are then put through a cooling process. Once the pellets have dried, they can be fed to the cattle. (You can View more details at livestock feed pellets processing technology.)

Pelletizing is the efficient way to feed your cattle regardless of the scale of your business. Major advancements have been made in the technology of pelletizing highly fibrous materials. The poultry feed making machine is a valuable investment for any poultry farmer.

cattle feed plant manufacturer

Specification of Poultry Feed Making Machine

Model

Output

Power

Feeding power

Conditioner 

power

die inner diameter

Pellet 

Diameter

HMK-2500.5–1 t/h22kw

0.55 kw

2.2 kw

250 mm

1.5–8mm
HMK-3001–2t/h30kw0.75kw2.2kw300mm1.5–8mm
HMK-3202–3 t/h37 kw0.75 kw2.2 kw320 mm1.5–8mm
HMK-3503–4 t/h55 kw0.75 kw2.2 kw350 mm1.5–8mm
HMK-4004–5 t/h75 kw1.5 kw2.2 kw400 mm1.5–8mm
HMK-4205–7 t/h90 kw1.5 kw5.5 kw420 mm1.5–8mm

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )