آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة في الهند

ما هي الطفيليات الشائعة التي تنقلها الأغذية وما هي خصائصها

فى السنوات الاخيرة, تحدث الأمراض الطفيلية في أحواض الأسماك بشكل متكرر ونسبة حدوثها عالية. مرض طفيلي الأسماك هو الذروة الوبائية من يوليو إلى أكتوبر, وقت الوباء طويل, والضرر خطير. يتم تقديم العديد من طرق الوقاية الآن.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

ما هي الطفيليات الشائعة التي تنتقل عن طريق الغذاء وما هي خصائص الأمراض الطفيلية?

فى السنوات الاخيرة, تحدث الأمراض الطفيلية في أحواض الأسماك بشكل متكرر ونسبة حدوثها عالية. مرض طفيلي الأسماك هو الذروة الوبائية من يوليو إلى أكتوبر, وقت الوباء طويل, والضرر خطير. يتم تقديم العديد من طرق الوقاية الآن.

أعراض

داء المشوكة الصيني: السمكة المريضة تعاني من صعوبة في التنفس, الأرق, زيادة المخاط على الخياشيم, وتبييض الشعيرات الخيشومية. تستخدم إناث الديدان خطافات كبيرة للتعليق على خياشيم الأسماك. عندما تكون طفيلية بأعداد كبيرة, تنمو العديد من اليرقات البيضاء الصغيرة على الحافة العلوية للخياشيم, لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا مرض الدودة الخيشومية. يتطفل الكارب الصيني فقط على مبروك الحشائش, shochu وسمك السلمون المرقط, بينما يقوم الكارب الفضي بتطفل الكارب الفضي والكارب كبير الرأس فقط. تدور الأسماك المريضة أو تسبح بعنف على سطح الماء, زعنفة الذيل مكشوفة على سطح الجليد, وتفقد الأسماك المريضة وزنها, تعيق نموها بل وتموت.

دكتيلوبسيس: زادت خيوط الخياشيم للأسماك المريضة, كل أو جزء منه شاحب, التنفس صعب, تطفو الخياشيم بشكل بارز, وليس من السهل رؤية الديدان بالعين المجردة. يمكن أخذ خيوط الخيشومية الطازجة تحت المجهر لإظهار الحشرات الحية المعلقة بالخيوط الخيشومية قم بتمارين العلقة. تدمر الديدان النسيج الخيشومي للأسماك وتتسبب في موتها.

مرض رأس المرساة: يمكن لهذه الدودة أن تتطفل على جسم السمكة بالكامل. النصف الأول من الدودة يخترق الأنسجة المضيفة, والنصف الثاني مكشوف. عندما يصاب بشدة, يبدو جسم السمكة وكأنه صغير, لذلك يطلق عليه “مرض العميل” . عندما يصاب الكارب الفضي بهذا المرض, تصبح أنسجة الجلد منتفخة وملتهبة, تشكيل عقرب أحمر يشبه الرمان. عند مبروك الحشائش, الكارب, إلخ. مصابون بهذا المرض, المقاييس في كثير من الأحيان “عثة” في النكات.

آلة بيليه تغذية الأسماك العائمة في كولكاتا

مراقبة

يمكن الوقاية من الأمراض الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه بالطرق التالية:
تحسين البيئة بعد صيد الشتاء أو قبل موسم الأمطار في الربيع, استخدم الجير الحي للتطهير, بجرعة 25-40 ز / م 3. في هذا الوقت, استخدام كميات أقل من الأدوية وتوفير الاستثمار.
② بعد التطهير, استخدام المبيدات الحشرية التقليدية للقتل 90% الكريستال الترايكلورفون 0.7 جم / م 3 أو مبيد حشري جديد مرة واحدة, ويجب أن تكون المقدار الدوائي حسب التعليمات.
③ قبل وضع السمك في الحمام الطبي, استعمال 20 جم / م 3 من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم 15-20 دقائق أو 500 ز / م 3 من الترايكلورفون لـ 15 الدقائق.
④ إذا كانت كثافة التخزين كبيرة جدًا أو كانت المطابقة غير معقولة, مساحة الأسماك للحركة ستقل نسبيًا, وسوف تفرز الأسماك الكثير من هرمونات الغدة الكظرية وستنخفض قوتها الجسدية, مما يزيد من فرصة الإصابة بالعدوى وانتقالها.
⑤ تعزيز الإدارة لتجنب الاستجابة للضغط وتحسين مقاومة الأسماك.

علف الطعم

100 يتم خلط جرامات الترايكلورفون في 30 كيلوغرام من النخالة أو العلف المركب والمغذى ل 4 أيام.

آلة صنع أعلاف الأسماك في جنوب إفريقيا

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

  • اتصل بنا

    أضف:Wenhua Road Sanquan Road Zhengzhou China
    هاتف:+86-371-56747890
    تجمهر:+86-187-68871537
    ال WhatsApp:+8618768871537
    البريد الإلكتروني:wales@victormachinery.net

    اختر لغتك

floating fish feed machine in india

    what are common foodborne parasites and what are the characteristics

    In recent years, fish pond parasitic diseases have occurred frequently and the incidence is high. Fish parasitic disease is the epidemic peak from July to October, the epidemic time is long, and the damage is serious. Several prevention methods are now introduced.

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    what are the common foodborne parasites and what are the characteristics of parasitic diseases?

    In recent years, fish pond parasitic diseases have occurred frequently and the incidence is high. Fish parasitic disease is the epidemic peak from July to October, the epidemic time is long, and the damage is serious. Several prevention methods are now introduced.

    symptoms

    Chinese Echinococcus disease: the sick fish has difficulty breathing, restlessness, increased mucus on the gills, and whitening of the gill filaments. The female worms use big hooks to hook on the gills of the fish. When they are parasitic in large numbers, many small white maggots grow on the upper edge of the gills, so it is also called gill maggot disease. The Chinese carp only parasitizes on grass carp, shochu and red-eyed trout, while the silver carp only parasitizes the silver carp and bighead carp. The diseased fish spins or swims wildly on the water surface, the tail fin is exposed on the ice surface, and the diseased fish lose weight, hinder its growth and even die.

    Dactylopsis: The gill filaments of diseased fish have increased, all or part of it is pale, breathing is difficult, the gills are prominently floating, and the worms are not easy to see with the naked eye. Fresh gill filaments can be taken under a microscope to show live insects hooked on the gill filament Do leech exercises. The worms destroy the gill tissue of the fish and cause the fish to die.

    Anchor head disease: This worm can parasitize the whole body of the fish. The first half of the worm burrows into the host tissues, and the second half is exposed. When severely infected, the fish’s body looks like a minuscule, so it is called “minion disease” . When the silver carp is infected with this disease, the skin tissue will become swollen and inflamed, forming a pomegranate-like red scorpion. When grass carp, carp, etc. are infected with this disease, the scales are often “mothed” into nicks.

    floating fish feed pellet machine in Kolkata

     control

    The above three diseases can be prevented by the following methods:
    ①Improve the environment After winter catching or before the rainy season in spring, use quicklime for disinfection, with a dosage of 25-40 g/m3. At this time, use less medicine and save investment.
    ② After disinfection, use conventional insecticide to kill 90% crystal trichlorfon 0.7 g/m3 or new insecticide once, and the dosage should be according to the instructions.
    ③ Before putting the fish in the medicinal bath, use 20 g/m3 of potassium permanganate for 15-20 minutes or 500 g/m3 of trichlorfon for 15 minutes.
    ④ If the stocking density is too large or the matching is not reasonable, the fish’s space for movement will be relatively reduced, and the fish will secrete too much adrenal hormones and their physical strength will decrease, thereby increasing the chance of infection and transmission.
    ⑤Strengthen management to avoid stress response and improve the fish’s own resistance.

    feed bait

    100 grams of trichlorfon are mixed into 30 kilograms of bran or compound feed and fed for 4 days.

    fish feed making machine in south africa

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )