• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
تكلفة مصنع علف الماشية

مصنع آلات تغذية الماشية,مصنع أعلاف الماشية منخفض التكلفة للبيع

1. تصميم قابل للتخصيص لمصنع أعلاف الماشية بالكامل. لمواد مختلفة, متطلباتك المحددة أو ميزانيتك, يمكننا إضافة أو التخلص من بعض الآلات.
2. هذا المصنع لتغذية الحيوانات لديه نطاق واسع القدرات. قدرتها تتراوح من 1 ر / ح إلى 20 العاشر. إذا كان لديك حاجة إنتاج أكبر, يمكننا أيضًا أن نجعلها لك.
3. تحكم PLC. سيتم التحكم في جميع العمليات المذكورة أعلاه ومراقبتها من خلال نظام التحكم بالكمبيوتر المتقدم.

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

آلات تغذية كاتللأن صناعة تربية الماشية تتطور بشكل أسرع وأسرع في السنوات الأخيرة, لم يعد بإمكان العلف التقليدي تلبية متطلبات العلف. يبدأ المزارعون في العثور على نوع آخر من منتجات الأعلاف ذات الحبيبات, التي هي أكثر صحة ومغذية ,سهلة الهضم,سهل التخزين وسهل النقل. يمكن أن تكون المواد الخام لتصنيع الأعلاف المحببة عبارة عن مسحوق عشبي,وجبة القش,فيتامين,وجبة القش,نشا الذرة,وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا, التي يسهل الحصول عليها وهي نوع من المواد الخام الخضراء للماشية. يمكنك أيضًا عمل وصفات لتغذية الدجاج, تغذية الخنازير, علف الماشية, علف الأسماك أو الحيوانات الأخرى التي تستخدم هذه الأنواع من المواد الخام, حتى تتمكن من الحصول على أعلاف حبيبية لجميع دواجنك, الماشية والأكوا.

ملامح مصنع تغذية الماشية

1. تصميم قابل للتخصيص لمصنع أعلاف الماشية بالكامل. لمواد مختلفة, متطلباتك المحددة أو ميزانيتك, يمكننا إضافة أو التخلص من بعض الآلات.
2. هذا المصنع لتغذية الحيوانات لديه نطاق واسع القدرات. قدرتها تتراوح من 1 ر / ح إلى 20 العاشر. إذا كان لديك حاجة إنتاج أكبر, يمكننا أيضًا أن نجعلها لك.
3. تحكم PLC. سيتم التحكم في جميع العمليات المذكورة أعلاه ومراقبتها من خلال نظام التحكم بالكمبيوتر المتقدم.
تكلفة مصنع علف الماشية4. الكريات النهائية ناعمة وخالية من الكائنات الحية الضارة, تحسين أداء الحيوان.
5. دعم تقني قوي. لدينا مصنعنا الخاص لتصميم وتصنيع المعدات الخاصة بالمشروع وسنرسل المهندسين إلى مكان المستخدم المحلي للتثبيت, تصحيح التشغيل التجريبي والتدريب, التأكد من أن خط إنتاج الأعلاف الحيوانية يعمل بشكل جيد.
6.بتقنية معقولة, يتميز مصنع تصنيع علف الماشية هذا بقدرة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. يمكن أن تنتج 1000-3000 طن من علف الهريس والحبيبات لكل نوبة سنوية;
7. هيكل معياري: مصنع تصنيع علف الماشية مضغوط, تحتل مساحة أرضية أقل ومتطلبات منخفضة على برج المطحنة, ويحتاج إلى استثمارات منخفضة في الأعمال المدنية. مصنع علف الماشيةالهيكل المعياري الحاوية مناسب للتجميع والتفكيك, يسهل عملية الشحن والتركيب;
8. تحكم مركزي: تم اعتماد اللوحة التناظرية. يمكن أن تكون جميع الآلات متشابكة وآمنة, جهاز إنذار متاح. العملية بسيطة ومريحة;
9. نطاق واسع قابل للتطبيق: يمكن لمصنع علف الماشية إنتاج كلا الدواجن & أعلاف الماشية وأعلاف الأسماك وهي قابلة للتطبيق في مصانع الأعلاف المتوسطة والصغيرة الحجم ومزارع التربية.

عملية تصنيع علف الماشية

مصنع أعلاف الماشية هو مجموعة كاملة من الآلات تشمل كسارة الأعلاف آلة,آلة خلاط العلف,تغذية حلقة مطحنة بيليه يموت,آلة تبريد التغذية, وتغذية حزمة macine.

 

كسارة علف للبيع

◊ آلة كسارة الأعلاف

تمت إضافة معدات التكسير إلى هذه المجموعة. هذا المزيج من آلات مصنع علف الماشية أكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى تحطيم المواد الخام. كريات الأعلاف الحيوانية هي مواد معالجة بدقة. تحتاج الحيوانات المختلفة إلى مطابقة كريات الأعلاف ذات الأحجام المختلفة. صنع علف الماشية, علف الخنازير والأغنام تناسب المواد الخام 6-8mm, 3-5ملم خامات مناسبة للدجاج, أرنب, الطيور, صنع أعلاف الأسماك وأشبال الحيوانات. يعتمد حجم كريات العلف على حجم ثقب قالب صانع الحبيبات. وبالتالي, من الأفضل سحق المواد الخام إلى حجم مناسب قبل الدخول في صانع حبيبات العلف

 

 

◊ آلة خلط الأعلافمصنع علف الدجاج للبيع

يمكن تعريف الخلط المناسب بوحدة تسمى الكفاءة المشتركة للتباين. أصغر كفاءة الاختلاف الأعلى ستكون جودة الخلط. تتميز آلة الخلاط المصممة جيدًا لدينا بجودة رائعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تحتوي آلة الخلاط على توفير لخلط السائل معها حيث نحتاج إلى الزيت أو دبس السكر بالإضافة إلى العلف., السيرة الذاتية ≤ 5%, ولا فصل; عملية الخلط لآلات مصنع علف الماشية خفيفة, نطاق التحميل متغير; الفتح الكهربائي بالكامل ومواد التفريغ, تفريغ سريع, انخفاض معدل بقايا المواد; ضبط مجرى الهواء العائد, لا تسرب للغبار, تلبية كاملة لمتطلبات حماية البيئة

 

مصنع علف الدواجن للدجاج◊ آلة تغذية بيليه

آلة تغذية الماشية هذه هي آلة بيليه من نوع الحلقة التي تتميز بمعدات عالية الدقة, حلقة يموت في نوع حلقة فصل سريعة تطوق, الناتج أعلى تم بناء آلة الحبيبات للعمود الرئيسي لنقل سلس أقل إجهادًا, عمر عمل طويل للعمود, انخفاض مستوى الضجيج. يمكن تجهيزها بنظام إضافة الزيت بدون توقف. مبرد تيار مثمن ذو تفريغ اهتزازي (قطر بيليه 1.5 إلى 12 ملم) يقدم مزايا مثل عدم التسرب وعدم الانسداد, تبريد موحد وكريات ذات مظهر جيد ونعومة. يتم استخدام منخل التدريج الدوار, تقديم هيكل بسيط, مشاكل قليلة, لا حاجة لإضافة الزيت وضجيج منخفض

 

عملية تكوير العلف

 

◊ آلة تغذية فتات

هيكل ثلاث بكرات, عمل متوازن ومستمر, مزايا أحجام متساوية من المنتجات النهائية, كفاءة عالية مكسورة.
إرجاع مواد أقل تصنيف, نسبة عالية من المنتجات النهائية, مثبتة مع وحدة التغذية, الاستهلاك المنخفض.

 

آلة تصنيع أعلاف الماشية

◊ آلة تبريد تدفق العداد

على مبدأ تدفق التبريد المتقدم, إن مبرد التدفق العكسي من سلسلة SKLN مُجهز بجهاز تفريغ من النوع المشبك الترددي, التي تتميز بتدفق المواد السلس والتفريغ المنتظم.
لقد قضت حاوية التبريد المثمنة على زاوية التبريد الميتة, وهو أمر مفيد لمعالجة تبريد المواد.

 

 

مصنع تغذية بيليه الماشية التلقائي

 

◊ آلة فرز

انهيار منخفض, صيانة أقل, عملية بسيطة, يعتمد صندوق التروس طريقة نقل غير تروس, الاستغناء عن تزييت الزيت, تجنب تلوث الزيت مع تسرب الزيت,يغير دعم انزلاق الذيل إلى دعم مرن, تجنب المواد المودعة تجنب التلوث المتبادل

 

مصنع أعلاف بيليه الدجاج للبيع

 

◊ آلة تغليف العلف

هذه العملية هي العملية النهائية وهي تعبئة كريات العلف في أكياس ملائمة للتخزين والنقل. عملية التعبئة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل مع الوزن,الخياطة والتعبئة.

 

 

مصنع أعلاف الماشية نسق

تخطيط مصنع علف الماشية

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• floating fish feed machine
  • fish feed machine price
  • pellet mill
cattle feed plant cost

cattle feed plant machinery manufacturer,low cost cattle feed plant for sale

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

1. Customizable design for the whole cattle feed plant. For different materials, your specific requirement or you budget, we can add or get rid of some machinery.
2. this animal feed plant has wide capacity scope. Its capacity ranges from 1 t/h to 20 t/h. If you have larger production need, we also can make it for you.
3. PLC control. All the process above will be controlled and monitored by our advanced computer controlling system.

enquiry
  • Specifications

cattl feed plant machinerybecause cattle farm industry develops faster and faster in recent years, traditional feed can no longer meet the feed requirements. Farmers begin to find another kind of feed product-Pelleted Feed, which are healthier and more nutritious ,easy to digest,easy to store and easy to transport. The raw materials for manufacturing pelleted feed can be grass meal,straw meal,vitamin,hay meal,corn meal,and so on, which are easy to get and is a kind of green raw materials for cattles. You can also make recipes for chicken feed, pig feed, cattle feed, fish feed or other animals using these kinds of raw materials, so that you can get pelleted feeds for all your poultry, livestock and aqua.

features of cattle feed plant

1. Customizable design for the whole cattle feed plant. For different materials, your specific requirement or you budget, we can add or get rid of some machinery.
2. this animal feed plant has wide capacity scope. Its capacity ranges from 1 t/h to 20 t/h. If you have larger production need, we also can make it for you.
3. PLC control. All the process above will be controlled and monitored by our advanced computer controlling system.
cattle feed plant cost4. The final pellets is smooth and free of deleterious organisms, improving animal performance.
5. Powerful technology support. we have our own factory to design and manufacture the equipments for the project and we will dispatch engineers to user’s local place for installation, debugging trial run and training, making sure the animal feed production line works well.
6.With reasonable technology, this cattle feed manufacturing plant has high capacity and low energy consumption. It can produce 1000-3000 tons mash and pellet feed per shift annually;
7. Modular Structure: The cattle feed manufacturing plant is compact, occupies less floor space and has low requirement on the mill tower, and needs low investment in civil works. cattle feed plant manufacturerThe containerized modular structure is convenient for assembly and disassembly, facilitates the shipment and installation;
8. Centralized control: the analogue panel is adopted. All machines can be interlocked and safe, alarm device is available. The operation is simple and convenient;
9. Wide applicable scope: The cattle feed plant can produce both poultry & livestock feed and fish feed and is applicable for medium and small sized feed mills and breeding farms.

cattle feed manufacturing process

cattle feed plant is a complete set of machinery includes feed crusher machine,feed mixer machine,feed ring die pellet mill,feed cooler machine, and feed package macine.

 

feed crusher for sale

◊ feed crusher machine

Crushing equipment is added to this combination. This combination of cattle feed plant machinery is more suitable for users who need to smash raw materials. Animal feed pellets are finely processed materials. Different animal need match different size feed pellets. Making Cattle feed, pig feed and sheep feed fit 6-8mm raw materials, 3-5mm raw materials suitable for chicken, rabbit, birds, fish and animal cubs feed making. The size of the feed pellets depends on the size of the pellet maker die hole. So, it’s better to crush the raw materials into suitable size before getting into the feed pellet maker

 

 

◊ feed mixer machinechicken feed plant for sale

A proper mixing can be defined with a unit called co-efficient of variation. Smaller the co-efficient of variation higher will be the quality of mixing. Our well designed mixer machine has such a great quality. Beyond this is a mixer machine should have a provision to mix liquid to it as we need oil or molasses addition to the feed.high mixing uniformity, CV ≤ 5%, and no segregation; the mixing process of the cattle feed plant machinery is mild, the loading range is variable; the full-bottom electric opening and unloading Material, fast discharge, low material residual rate; Set return air duct, no leakage of dust, fully meet environmental protection requirements

 

poultry feed plant for chicken◊ feed pellet machine

this cattle feed plant machinery is ring die type pellet machine which has features of high precision gear, ring die in quick detaching encircling hoop type, output higher.The pelletting mchine is built for main shaft less stressed smooth transmission, long working life of the shaft, low noise. It can be equipped with non-stop oil adding system. An octagon current-counter cooler with vibrating discharging (pellet diameter of 1.5 to 12mm) offers advantages such as non n leakage and non-blockage, uniform cooling and pellets with good-looking and smoothness. The rotary grading sifter is to be used, presenting simple structure, few troubles, no necessity of oil addition and low noise

 

feed pelleting process

 

◊ feed crumbler machine

Three-roller structure, balanced and continuous work, advantages of equal sizes of finished products, high broken efficiency.
Less grading returned materials, high rate of finished products, Installed with feeder, low consumption.

 

cattle feed manufacturing machine

◊ Counter flow cooler machine

On the Principle of the advanced counter flow cooling, SKLN series counter flow cooler is equipped with a reciprocating grate type discharging device, which is characterized by its smooth material flowing and uniform discharging.
The octagon cooling bin has eliminated dead cooling corner, which is beneficial to the cooling treatment of materials.

 

 

automatic cattle pellet feed plant

 

◊ Screener machine

Low breakdown, less maintenance, simple operation, the gearbox adopts non-gear transmission way, dispense with oil lubrication, avoid oil pollution with oil leakage,It changes the tail sliding support into elastic support, avoid deposited material avoid cross contamination

 

chicken pellet feed plant for sale

 

◊ feed package machine

This process is the final process which  is to pack the feed pellets into bags which are convenient for storage and transportation. The packing operation is fully-automatic with weighing,sewing and packing.

 

 

cattle feed plant layout

cattle feed plant layout

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )