• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك المائية

عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك المائية البثق الجاف أو الرطب

عملية بثق تغذية الأسماك المائية حيث يتم دفع المواد الخام للأمام في البرميل عن طريق البراغي والضغط عليها من خلال القالب في نهاية البرميل

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

مزايا بيليه تغذية أكوا مقذوف
1.القدرة على التكيف على نطاق واسع
قدرة قذف أعلاف الأسماك تعزز الشركة المصنعة للأعلاف™مرونة لإنتاج كريات أعلاف الأسماك للجمبري, سلطعون, الانقليس, سمك السلور, الكارب, الضفادع وغيرها..
2.جلتنة عالية النشا
تمر مواد التغذية خلال عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك المائية لـ HTST, زيادة درجة جلتنة النشا يمكن أن تصل 80-99% للحيوانات المائية هضمها بسهولة.
3.هضم وامتصاص أفضل
يمكن أن تتحلل الكريات بسرعة في معدة الأسماك وتفقد العناصر الغذائية (أثناء القلس), مما يساهم في امتصاص العناصر الغذائية بشكل أفضل.
4.تحسين استقرار الماء
إن قذف أعلاف أسماك أكوا أكثر مقاومة للتحلل في الماء ، كما أن العلف العائم يسمح لمزارع الأسماك بمراقبة حالة الأسماك وكمية العلف المستهلك.
5. أمتصاص الماء
يمكن التحكم في محتوى رطوبة البثق أثناء عملية بثق علف الأسماك المائية على نطاق واسع, مما يساعد على زيادة استقرار الماء للتغذية النهائية. تمتص هذه الكريات المزيد من الماء, يحتفظ بالأشكال لفترة أطول ويؤدي إلى تقليل فقد العناصر الغذائية. يفيد الصفات التقنية للحبيبات وصحة الأسماك.
6.مناسب للتحكم في الكثافة
من الممكن تمامًا استخدام جهاز بثق لبثق أعلاف الأسماك المائية, تغذية غاطسة وتغذية بطيئة من خلال التحكم في الكثافة; هذا أكثر ملاءمة لأنواع الأسماك المختلفة.

عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك
قذف, بما في ذلك البثق الجاف والبثق الرطب, هي عملية بثق تغذية الأسماك المائية حيث يتم دفع المادة الخام للأمام في البرميل عن طريق البراغي والضغط عليها من خلال القالب في نهاية البرميل. تتضمن عملية البثق العامة درجة حرارة عالية خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. هناك حاجة إلى درجة حرارة أعلى من 100 من أجل تحقيق تمدد العلف أثناء مغادرته القالب. يتم الحصول على درجة الحرارة العالية في البثق الجاف من خلال تبديد الطاقة الميكانيكية من الأسطح الساخنة مثل البرميل وسطح اللولب, أو الناتجة عن قوى القص بين الجدار والمادة والمسمار والمادة. للقذف الرطب, تتحقق درجة الحرارة من خلال التكييف المسبق وحقن البخار. في نفس الوقت ، تخضع المادة أيضًا لضغط مرتفع نسبيًا. سيؤدي اختلاف الضغط في الجزء الداخلي من جهاز البثق والبيئة الخارجية إلى قذف العلف المائي.

الطارد من النوع الجاف والنوع الرطب
الطارد من النوع الجاف هو نوع آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك التي لا تتطلب غلاية بخار للحرارة أو الحقن بالبخار أو تسخين الغلاف, ويتم تسخين المنتج بالكامل بواسطة قوة الاحتكاك الميكانيكية. بدون استخدام الشروط المسبقة, يستخدم البثق الجاف مستويات رطوبة منخفضة. لذلك فهي مناسبة لمعالجة الرطوبة المنخفضة ومواد التغذية عالية الدهون.
في حين أن الطارد من النوع الرطب عبارة عن قطعة من المعدات الأكثر تعقيدًا مع أنظمة قياس دقيقة لحقن البخار أو الماء في مكيف و / أو برميل الطارد. يعتبر التكييف المسبق خطوة مهمة للغاية في عملية بثق علف الأسماك المائية الرطبة للتفاعلات الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية. قلب عمل آلة الطارد هو: التكييف, الطبخ وتشكيل يموت. يمكن أن تؤدي عملية ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط المرتفع إلى قتل داء السلمونيلات والالتهابات البكتيرية ، كما تجعل الكريات سهلة الهضم.

عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك المائية عملية بثق أعلاف الأسماك المائية

آلة صنع أعلاف الأسماك الجافة آلة بثق أعلاف الأسماك الرطبة

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
aqua fish feed extrusion process

aqua fish feed extrusion process Dry or Wet extrusion

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

the aqua fish feed extrusion process where the raw material is pushed forward in the barrel by means of screws and pressed through the die at the end of barrel

enquiry
  • Specifications

Advantages of Extruded Aqua feed Pellet
1.Wide adaptability
The capability of an fish feed extrusion enhances the feed manufacturer’s flexibility to produce fish feed pellets for shrimp, crab, eel, catfish, carp, frogs and etc..
2.High starch gelatinization
Feed material goes through the aqua fish feed extrusion process of HTST, starch gelatinization degree increase can reach 80-99% for aquatic animals easily digest.
3.Better digestion and absorption
Pellets can breakdown quickly in the stomach of fish loses nutrients (during regurgitation), which contributes to better absorb nutrients.
4.Improved water stability
The Aqua fish feed extrusion are more resistant to disintegration in water and a floating feed allows the fish farmer to observe the condition of the fish and the amount of feed consumed.
5. Water absorption
Extrusion moisture content during aqua fish feed extrusion process can be controlled over a wide range, which helps to increase the water stability of the final feed. These pellets absorb more water, retains shapes for longer time and results in reduced losses of nutrients. It benefits pellet technical qualities and fish health.
6.Convenient for density control
It is entirely feasible for an extruder for Aqua fish feed extrusion, sinking feed and slow sinking feed by density control; that is more conducive to different fish species.

fish feed extrusion process Process
Extrusion, including dry extrusion and wet extrusion, is the aqua fish feed extrusion process where the raw material is pushed forward in the barrel by means of screws and pressed through the die at the end of barrel. The general extrusion process involves a high temperature over a short time. Temperature higher than 100℃ is needed in order to achieve expansion of the feed as it leaves the die. The high temperature in dry extrusion is acquired through dissipation of mechanical energy from heated surfaces such as barrel and screw surface, or generated by shear forces between wall and material and screw and material. For wet extrusion, the temperature is achieved through preconditioning and steam injection. At the same time the material also undergoes relatively high pressure. The pressure difference in the interior of extruder and the external environment will cause the extrusion of the aquatic feed.

Dry Type and Wet Type Extruder
Dry type extruder is the type of fish feed extrusion machine that does not require a steam boiler for heat or steam injection or jacket heating, and all product heating is accomplished by mechanical friction force. Without utilizing preconditioning, dry extrusion employs lower moisture levels. Therefore it is suitable for processing low moisture and high fat feed material.
While wet type extruder is a piece of more complex equipment with precision metering systems for steam or water injection into the conditioner and/or the extruder barrel. Preconditioning is a very important step in wet aqua fish feed extrusion process for chemical or physical reactions to take place. The heart of the extruder machine working is: preconditioning, cooking and die shaping. High temperature and high pressure process can kill the salmonellosis and bacterial infections and also makes the pellets easily to digest.

aqua fish feed extrusion process aqua fish feed extrusion process

dry fish feed making machine                            wet fish feed extrusion machine

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )