• آلة تغذية الأسماك العائمة
  • سعر آلة تغذية الأسماك
  • مطحنة الحبيبات
معدات بيليه تغذية الأسماك

بعض مزايا مطحنة الحبيبات ذات الأعلاف ذات الحبيبات

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 أصوات, معدل: 5.00 بعيدا عن المكان 5)
جار التحميل...

تأخذ الأعلاف المحببة مساحة أقل, وتقليل الفاقد من الأعلاف والغبار. إطالة عمر المنتج والحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية,التغيرات المعتدلة في درجة الحرارة ليس لها تأثير على التركيب, هيكل ونكهة الأعلاف المحببة: خصائص تغذية الخيول مع العلف المخلوط يدويًا هي أنه يمكن العثور على مكونات العلف الحبيبية في برازها,تعمل المعالجة الميكانيكية والحرارية للمكونات في الأعلاف على تحسين القيمة الغذائية وهضم العناصر الغذائية

تحقيق
  • مواصفات

بنفس المكونات, يتغذى على شكل حبيبات تغذية الخيول لها فوائد غذائية متشابهة جدًا. تتميز الأعلاف المحببة ببعض مزايا سهولة التعامل معها في الطقس البارد, مع ميل أقل للتعفن في الطقس الحار, وهضم أفضل لأن الحبوب تنضج قليلاً بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة أثناء عملية التكوير. ماذا لديك أيضا,لأنها ليست لزجة, لا تترك الكريات الكثير من البقايا في الصناديق ومغذيات الأكشاك.

1.تجانس العناصر الغذائية
يتم ضمان توازن العناصر الغذائية والمواد في كل كريات فردية وفقًا لمبدأ “كل المكونات في كل بيليه”. نظرًا لتوحيد وتجانس الكريات ، يتم استكمال كل مكون من مكونات العلف, وهي مشكلة شائعة عند خلط العلف يدويًا.

2.الصحة, الأمان والنقاء
تقلل المعالجة الحرارية للمكونات من محتوى الكائنات الحية الدقيقة غير المرغوب فيها وسمومها في الأعلاف إلى جانب تأثيرها الضار على جسم الخيول الذي يمكن أن يتجلى من حيث إضعاف جهاز المناعة, ردود الفعل التحسسية متفاوتة الشدة, تطور الأورام وما إلى ذلك.

3.سهولة التعامل والتخزين
تأخذ الأعلاف المحببة مساحة أقل, وتقليل الفاقد من الأعلاف والغبار. إطالة عمر المنتج والحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية,التغيرات المعتدلة في درجة الحرارة ليس لها تأثير على التركيب, هيكل ونكهة العلف الحبيبي.

4.قابلية عالية للهضم
خصائص تغذية الخيول مع العلف المختلط يدويًا هي أنه يمكن العثور على مكونات العلف الحبيبية في برازها. تعمل المعالجة الميكانيكية والحرارية للمكونات في الأعلاف على تحسين القيمة الغذائية وهضم العناصر الغذائية

فعلا,يمتلك أصحاب المزارع الكثير من أنواع أشكال العلف وتركيباته المتاحة في أي متجر للأعلاف. للمساعدة في اختيار منتج العلف المناسب لكل حصان, يتم تضمين تعليمات التغذية مع كل نوع من منتجات الأعلاف. يغذي بغض النظر عن الخمول, العمل, متزايد, أو الخيول المتقاعدة, يحتوي كل منها على توجيهات حول المقدار الذي يجب إعطاءه للدواجن لتلبية متطلبات تغذية الدواجن,بغض النظر عن الحصان,دجاج,بطة,خروف,أو الماشية.

نموذج الاستفسار ( سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن )

• diesel pellet machine
  • flat die pellet mill
  • pellet mill
fish feed pellet equipment

some advantages of pelleted feed-victor pellet mill

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Pelleted feed takes up less space, and feed wastage and dusting are reduced.Extended product life and the preservation of nutrients,Moderate changes in temperature have no influence on the composition, structure and flavor of pelleted feed.Characteristics for horses feeding with manually mixed feed is that in their feces granular feed ingredients can be found,Mechanical and thermal processing of ingredients in pelleted feed improves the nutritional value and digestibility of nutrients

enquiry
  • Specifications

With the same ingredients, pelleted feeds feeding horses has very similar nutritional benefits. Pelleted feeds have some advantages of easier handling in cold weather, with less tendency to mold in hot weather, and better digestibility because the grains are slightly cooked by the high temperature in the process of pelleting. what is more,because they are not sticky, the pellets don’t leave as much residue in bins and stall feeders.

1.Homogeneity of nutrients
balance of nutrients and substances is guaranteed in each individual pellets by the principle of “all the ingredients in each pellet”. because of the uniformity and homogeneity of pellets every component of the feed is consummated, which is a common problem when feed is mixed manually.

2.Health, safety and purity
Thermal treatment of ingredients reduces the content of undesirable microorganisms and their toxins in feed along with their adverse effect on the body of horses that can manifest itself in terms of weakening the immune system, allergic reactions of varying intensity, the development of tumors etc.

3.Easy handling and storage 
Pelleted feed takes up less space, and feed wastage and dusting are reduced.Extended product life and the preservation of nutrients,Moderate changes in temperature have no influence on the composition, structure and flavor of pelleted feed.

4.High digestibility
Characteristics for horses feeding with manually mixed feed is that in their feces granular feed ingredients can be found. Mechanical and thermal processing of ingredients in pelleted feed improves the nutritional value and digestibility of nutrients

actually,farm owners have a lot of varieties of feed forms and formulations available in any feed store. To aid in choosing the right feed product for each horse, feeding instructions are included with each type of feed product. Feeds no matter for idle, working, growing, or retired horses can be found, each with directions as to how much to give a poultry to meet poultry nutrient requirements,no matter horse,chicken,duck,sheep,or cattle.

Enquiry Form ( we will get back to you as soon as possible )